CHAIR:

Jennifer Feingold
Feingold Horton, PLLC
6161 S. Syracuse Way, Ste. 26
Greenwood Village, CO 80 I I I
(303) 292-0788
jennifer@fcingoldhorton.com

SECRETARY:

Laura Ammarell
Ammarell Deasy LLP
8101 E. Prentice Ave. #1050
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 470-3020
lla@adlawcolorado.com

IMMEDIATE PAST-CHAIR:

Laura Page
Cox Baker & Page LLC
858 Happy Canyon Rd Ste 215
Castle Rock, CO 80108
(303) 688-8588
laura@coxbaker.com

CHAIR-ELECT:

Robin Beattie
Polidori Franklin Monahan & Beattie LLC
550 S Wadsworth Ste 300
Lakewood, CO 80226
(303) 936-3300
rlbeattie@pfmlaw.com

TREASURER:

Jerremy Ramp
Lass Moses & Ramp LLC
1441 18th St. Ste 300
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 296-9412
jramp@LMR-Law.com

STAFF LIAISON

Amy Sreenen
Colorado and Denver Bar Associations
1900 Grant Street
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 824-5371
(303) 916-9664
asreenen@cobar.org

TERMS ENDING JULY 1, 2018

 

Deborah Anderson
The Law Firm of Anderson & Baker LLC
P.O. Box 2507
Durango, CO 81302
(970) 259-1211• (970) 259-1219(fax)
da@andersonbaker.com

Meredith Cord
4th Judicial District
270 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
(719) 452-5343
meredith.patrickcord@judicial.state.co.us

Ann Gushurst
Gutterman Griffiths PC
10375 Park Meadows Dr Ste 520
Littleton, CO 80124
(303) 858-8090 • (303) 858-8181 (fax)
ann@ggfamilylaw.com


 

John Haas
Litvak Litvak Mehrtens and Carlton, P.C.
1900 Grant St., Suite 500
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 837-0757
jhaas@familyatty.com

Terri Harrington
Harrington, Brewster & Clein PC
1623 Washington Street
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 831-0808 • (303) 831-0143 (fax)
th@hbc-law.net

Beth Henson
Elizabeth Henson Attorney/Mediator PC
6060 Greenwood Plaza Blvd Ste 200
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 346-3700
hensonmediation@yahoo.com

 

William (Bill) King
Law Offices of William B King
8320 S Valley Highway #250
Englewood, CO 80112
(303) 331-1927      
bill@williamkinglaw.com

Joan H. McWilliams
Mc Williams Mediation Group Ltd
PO Box 6216
299 Milwaukee St., 3rd Floor
Denver, CO 80206
(303) 830-0171 (303) 830-8422 (fax)
joan@mcwilliamsmediation.com

Brian Popp
Law Offices of Brian S Popp LLC
3600 S Yosemite St Ste 310
Denver, CO 80237
(720) 225-9135
brian.popp@popp-law.com

Jamie Cage
Cage Bucar Lewis LLC
2810 N Speer Blvd
Denver, CO 80211
(303) 848-3277
Jamie@CageBucarLewis.com

TERMS ENDING JULY 1, 2019


Steve Epstein
Epstein Patierno P.C.
730 17th St. #230
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 893-3111    (303) 893-3842(fax)
sepstein@epfamilylawattorneys.com

Anne Whalen Gill
Gill & Ledbetter LLP
510 Wilcox St. Ste. C
Castle Rock, CO 80104
(303) 378-6098
anne@coloradoappeals.com

W. Ben King
McConaughy & Sarkissian, P.C.
8310 S Valley Hwy Ste. 250
Englewood, CO 80112
(303) 649-0999
william.b.king@colorado.edu

 

Rose-Anne Landau
Rose-Anne Landau PC
5460 S Quebec St Ste. 330
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 221-4748
landaulaw@comcast.net

Halleh Omidi
McGuane & Hogan, PC
3773 E Cherry Creek North Dr. Ste. 950
Denver, CO 80209
(303) 691-9600
hto@mcguanehogan.com

Joe Pickard
Pickard & Associates PC
12712 W. Ken Caryl Ave.
Littleton, CO 80127
(303) 989-6655      (303) 989-6773 (fax)
joe@lawpickard.com

 

Catherine Puttmann
Sherr Puttmann Akins Lamb PC
5299 DTC Blvd. Ste. 430
(303) 741-5300
chp@spalfamilylaw.com

Jennifer L. Rice
Rice Law Office PC
19 Old Town Square Ste. 238
Fort Collins, CO 80524
(970) 494-1700
ricelawjr@earthlink.net

Kevin Sidel
PO Box 1671
Elizabeth, CO 80107
(303) 646-3422
sideladr@earthlink.net

Danae Woody
Woody Law Firm, LLC
1407 Larimer St. Ste. 300
Denver, CO  80202
(303) 968-1711
danae@woodylawllc.com