The Colorado LawyerCurrent Issue

Search TCL

Enter Keywords

Past Issues

Interested in writing for The Colorado Lawyer? Click here for department article guidelines and here for substantive law article guidelines. 

Recent Issues

~/Portals/COBAR/images/ColoradoLawyer/Cover_201606.jpg
June 2016
~/Portals/COBAR/images/ColoradoLawyer/cover201605.jpg
May 2016
Vol. 45 No. 5
~/Portals/COBAR/images/ColoradoLawyer/cover201604.jpg
April 2016
Vol. 45, No. 4
~/Portals/COBAR/images/ColoradoLawyer/cover201603.jpg
March 2016
Vol. 45, No. 3

Top Articles

The Colorado Lawyer Board 2015-16

Edwin L. Felter, Jr., Chair
Denver—(303) 866-5676
ed.felter@state.co.us

Marcy G. Glenn, Vice Chair
Denver—(303) 295-8000
mglenn@hollandhart.com
 
David Kirch, Second Vice Chair
Aurora—(303) 671-7726
dkirch@dwkpc.net


 

Dr. David W. Becker, Jr.
Twin Falls, ID—(208) 735-9288
beckerdw@msn.com

Leonard I. Frieling
Boulder—(303) 666-4064
lfrieling@lfrieling.com

Patrick R. Thiessen
Denver—(970) 368-0871
thiessen@poskuscatonklein.com

Darla L. Daniel
Denver—(303) 864-7029
ddaniel@csbt.com

Forrest V. Plesko
Denver—(303) 296-7300
fplesko@childsmccune.com


James S. Witwer
Denver—(303) 861-1963
jwitwer@troutlaw.com

Ronald M. Sandgrund
Denver—(303) 792-5595
rms.sandgrund@gmail.com
 
Amy C. DeVan
Denver—(303) 928-7813
acdevan@gmail.com

Daniel J. Sears
Denver—(303) 953-5265
djsearspc@aol.com

Patrick Flaherty
CBA Executive Director
Denver—(303) 824-5314
pflaherty@cobar.org