Denver Bar Association Member Benefits Governance DBA Committees For the Public For the Media Metro Volunteer Lawyers DBA Young Lawyers Legal Resource Directory DBA Calendar Staff The Docket DBA Home

View the Legal Community Calendar

Events for Denver Bar Association for August 2, 2015 through November 2, 2015

Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Docket Committee Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Aug 5, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Monday, August 10, 2015
Denver Access to Justice
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, August 12, 2015
DBA YLD Retreat
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Community Action Network
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Docket Committee Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Sep 2, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, September 3, 2015
Joint Judicial Task Force
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Date: Sep 3, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, September 9, 2015
DBA YLD Council Meeting
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Date: Sep 9, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Monday, September 14, 2015
Denver Access to Justice
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Community Action Network
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Pro Bono Panel Discussion
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Pro Bono Round Table
Round Table with DU students
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, September 17, 2015
Barrister's AfterHours
Networking Event
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Docket Art Party and DBA YLD Barristers Afterhours
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, September 24, 2015
DBA YLD Coffee Talk
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Docket Committee Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Oct 7, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Monday, October 12, 2015
Denver Access to Justice
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
DBA YLD Council Meeting
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, October 15, 2015
Barrister's AfterHours
Networking Event
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Community Action Network
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, October 22, 2015
DBA YLD Coffee Talk
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Location: Denver, CO