The Denver Bar Association
The Denver Bar Association

View the Legal Community Calendar

Events for Denver Bar Association for April 18, 2014 through July 18, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014
Friday Yoga @ the Bar - CANCELLED
CANCELLED
6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Monday, April 21, 2014
DBA YLD Movie Night CLE
Dazed and Confused
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, April 24, 2014
DBA Spin Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Bankruptcy: Basics, Nuances, and Red Flags for Beginners
DBA YLD Coffee Talk Program
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Friday, April 25, 2014
Friday Yoga @ the Bar - CANCELLED
CANCELLED
6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, May 1, 2014
DBA Spin Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Date: May 1, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Friday, May 2, 2014
Friday Yoga @ the Bar - CANCELLED
CANCELLED
6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Date: May 2, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Denver Access to Justice Committee
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: May 6, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Docket Committee Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: May 7, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, May 8, 2014
DBA Spin Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Date: May 8, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

DBA Board of Trustees
Trustees Meeting
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Date: May 8, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Friday, May 9, 2014
Friday Yoga @ the Bar - CANCELLED
CANCELLED
6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Date: May 9, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Senior's Spring Banquet
Honoring 50 Year Members
5:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Date: May 13, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Wednesday, May 14, 2014
DBA YLD Council Meeting
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Date: May 14, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, May 15, 2014
DBA Spin Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Date: May 15, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Friday, May 16, 2014
Friday Yoga @ the Bar - CANCELLED
CANCELLED
6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Date: May 16, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
CAN Monthly Meeting
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Date: May 20, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, May 22, 2014
DBA Spin Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Date: May 22, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Friday, May 23, 2014
Friday Yoga @ the Bar - CANCELLED
CANCELLED
6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Date: May 23, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, May 29, 2014
DBA Spin Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Date: May 29, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Friday, May 30, 2014
Friday Yoga @ the Bar - CANCELLED
CANCELLED
6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Date: May 30, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Monday, June 2, 2014
Henry Hall Memorial Golf Tournament
12:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Date: Jun 2, 2014
Location: Englewood, CO

Thursday, June 5, 2014
DBA Spin Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Date: Jun 5, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Friday, June 6, 2014
Friday Yoga @ the Bar - CANCELLED
CANCELLED
6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Date: Jun 6, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, June 12, 2014
DBA Spin Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Date: Jun 12, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Friday, June 13, 2014
Friday Yoga @ the Bar - CANCELLED
CANCELLED
6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Date: Jun 13, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, June 19, 2014
DBA Spin Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Date: Jun 19, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Friday, June 20, 2014
Friday Yoga @ the Bar
Complimentary hour of yoga for members
6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Thursday, June 26, 2014
DBA Spin Class
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

DBA CLE Program (title forthcoming)
Complimentary Program
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

DBA Annual Awards Ceremony and Reception
Complimentary Event
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Location: Denver, CO

Friday, June 27, 2014
Friday Yoga @ the Bar - CANCELLED
CANCELLED
6:45 AM - 8:00 AM
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Location: Denver, CO