DBA Annual Awards

 Start Date - End Date

June 20, 2017

Early Bird Discount Deadline

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Registration Deadline

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

The Recipients of This Year’s DBA Awards
The DBA Awards Committee is pleased to announce the honorees for this year’s awards:
Award of Merit: Sheila Gutterman
  • Young Lawyer of the Year: Robin Hoogerhyde
  • Judicial Excellence: Judge Maria (Terry) Fox
  • Volunteer Lawyers of the Year: Jennifer Holt and Leo Milan
  • Outstanding Program/Project: Colorado Attorney Mentoring Program
    The DBA invites you to join us in celebrating the winners and their accomplishments at a special event in their honor at the Ralph L. Carr Colorado Judicial Center on Tuesday, June 20.
    The awards ceremony will take place in the Supreme Court Courtroom from 5:30 to 6 p.m. and will be followed by a reception in the atrium.
    Register online or by emailing lunches@cobar.org or calling 303-860-1115, ext. 727.

    Registration Fees

    Price Description Amount
    CBA $0.00
    Non Member $0.00

    Available Functions


    NameOrganizationSpeaking At


    Location Information

    Ralph L. Carr Judicial Center
    2 East 14th Avenue
    Denver, CO

    Get directions