Search



Not a CBA Member? Join Now!
Find A Lawyer Directory
STRATUM
Find A Lawyer Directory

Executive Committee 2014-2015

 

President

Jennifer Stewart
P.O. Box 1606
Fort Collins, CO 80522-1606
Telephone: (970) 498-7450
Fax: (970) 493-7430
Email: jstewart@co.larimer.co.us

Vice President/President Elect

Laurie Stirman
2000 S. College Avenue, Suite 207
Fort Collins, Co 80525-1484
Telephone: (970) 498-7450
Fax: (970) 498-7430
Email: laurie@stirmanlawoffice.com

Treasurer

Peter J. Dauster
323 S. College AVenue, Suite 1
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Telephone: (970) 482-4846
Fax:  (970) 482-3038
Email:  pdauster@mbglawfirm.com

Secretary

Lindsay Steele-Idem
323 S. College Avenue, Suite 1
Fort Collins, CO 80524-2845
Telephone (970) 482-4846
Fax:  (970) 482-3038
Email: lsteeleidem@mbglawfirm.com

Past President

Jennifer Rice
19 Old Town Square, Suite 238
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Telephone: (970) 494-1700
Fax: (970) 419-8258
Email: ricelawjr@earthlink.net

Board of Governor’s Representative

Richard Gast
323 S. College Avenue, Suite 1
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Telephone: (970) 482-4846
Fax: (970) 482-3038
Email: rgast@myattbrandesgast.com

Members Appointed by the President

Joshua B. Zugish
01 Administration Bldg. CD 0006
Fort Collins 80523-0006
Telephone: (970) 491-6270
Fax: (970) 491-2118
Email: joshua.zugish@colostate.edu

Misty Bordeaux
2629 Redwing Road, Suite 112
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Telephone:  (970) 498-2737
Email:  mbordeaux@hotmail.com

Members Appointed by the Executive Committee
 
Young Lawyers Liaison

Arthur J. Spicciati
P.O. Box 1606
Fort Collins, CO 80522-1606
Telephone:  (970) 498-7450
Fax:  (970) 493-7430
Email: spicciati.law@gmail.com

Women's Bar Liaison

Cristin McGarry Berkhausen
330 S. College Avenue, Suite 300
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Telephone:  (970) 221-2637
Fax:   (970) 221-2638
Email:  cberkhausen@clinewilliams.com

 

The Messenger/Communication

Cathy L. Vlasak
224 Canyon Avenue #200
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Telephone: (970) 498-7435
Fax: (970) 498-7430
Email: cvlasak@larimer.org

Access to Justice

Richard S. Gast
323 S. College Avenue, Suite 1
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Telephone: (970) 482-4846
Fax: (970) 482-3038
Email: rgast@mbglawfirm.com

Ethics/Professionalism

Donna Hochberg
19 Old Town Square, Suite 238
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Telephone: (970) 493-1718
Fax: (970) 419-4375
Email: dshochberg@yahoo.com

Web Administrator/Financial

Lisa L. Ritter
425 W. Mulberry Street, Suite #112
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Telephone:  (970) 482-9770
Fax:  (970) 482-0339
Email:  lritter@ftccolaw.com

 

Pro Bono/Legal Aid

Cameron Banninga
215 W. Oak Street, Suite #601C
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Telephone: (970) 682-4419
Email: cameron@northerncoloradolaw.com

Cindi Hendrix (paralegal/coordinator)
Telephone: (970) 402-2075
Email: cindihendrix@yahoo.com

Continuing Legal Education
 
Renee Doak
201 Laporte Avenue, Suite 200
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Telephone:  (970) 498-7200
Fax: (970) 498-7250
Email:  doakrs@co.larimer.co.us
 
Colorado Lawyers for Colorado Veterans
 
Stephen B. Ray
2038 Caribou Drive, Suite 101
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Telephone:  (970) 266-1210
Fax:  (970) 226-9034
Email:  sray@steveraylaw.com
 
Mentorship
 
Shannon B. Sharrock
4045 Saint Cloud Drive, Suite 100
Loveland, CO 80538
Telephone:  (970) 663-3336
Fax:  (970) 461-1244
Email:  shannon@ukasicklaw.com

Ian D. McCargar
Co-facilitator
301 Walnut Street
Windsor, CO 80550
Telephone:  (970) 674-2492
Fax:  (970) 674-2456
Email:  imccargar@windsorgov.com
 
CBA High School Mock Trial
 
Linda K. Connors
201 Laporte Avenue, Suite 100
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Telephone:  (970) 494-3540
Email: