Search



Not a CBA Member? Join Now!
Find A Lawyer Directory
Find A Lawyer Directory

Calendars

2013-2014 Solo-Small Firm Section Council

The CBA Solo-Small Firm Practice Section Council will meet quarterly during the 2013-2014 fiscal year. These meetings will be held at 12 o'clock noon at the offices of the Colorado Bar Association, 1900 Grant Street, 9th Floor, in downtown Denver.

Next meeting: Wednesday, August 28, 2013, at 12 o'clock noon.

SECTION COUNCIL MEMBERS

 

Chair (moving up from Chair-Elect)
Barbara Cashman
Denver, CO
(720) 242-8133
barb@DenverElderLaw.org

Chair-Elect
Phil Shuey
Englewood, CO
(303) 680-2595
Shuey_p@comcast.net

Secretary
Kelli Eberhart
Denver, CO
(720) 722-3476
kmcsurley@magnoliafirm.com

Treasurer
Amy Symons
Denver, CO
(303) 331-7969
amy@symons-law.com

Immediate Past Chair (descending from Chair)
David A. Sprecace
Denver, CO
(303) 454-8260
dave@daspclaw.com

Blog Editor (SoloinColo.com)
Kerry Hammond
Denver, CO
(303) 832-2550
Kerry@greenhamlaw.com

Four Council Members at Large:
Two-Year Term expires June 30, 2015:
Matthew Hand
Denver, CO
(303) 900-8480
matt@matthewhandlaw.com

Michele Clark
Boulder, CO
(720) 282-9209
Michele@MicheleClarkLaw.com

Two-Year Term expires June 30, 2014
Catherine Brown
Louisville, CO
(303) 322-2117
cbrown@cbrownlaw.com

Karen Kishbaugh
Denver, CO
(303) 547-8108
Karen@KishbaughLaw.com

Board of Governors Representative
Mark P. Miller
Denver, CO
(303) 922-5900
mark@markpmiller.org

Young Lawyers Division Representative
Jennifer McGinn
Denver, CO
(720) 362-3000
jennifer@mcginnlawoffice.com