Search



Not a CBA Member? Join Now!
Find A Lawyer Directory
Find A Lawyer Directory

Calendars

CBA YLD Council

Colorado Bar Association Young Lawyers Division

2012-13 council

Executive Council

Chairperson
Carlos A. Migoya, Esq.
The Migoya Law Firm, LLC
Denver, CO80202
(720) 432-5291
(303) 889-5299 Fax
carlos@migoyalaw.com
Years in Practice: 8
Chairperson-Elect
Emma E. Garrison, Esq.
Featherstone Petrie DeSisto, LLP
600 17th St Ste 2400-S
Denver, CO  80202
303-626-7116 
emma.garrison@gmail.com
Years in Practice: 8

Council Members

Christopher M. Achatz, Esq.
IHS Inc.
15 Inverness Way East
Englewood, CO 80112 303-437-2328
chris.achatz@ihs.com
Years in Practice:  2
Nicole M. Black, Esq.
Davis & Ceriani, PC
1350 17th Street,
Market Center, Suite 400
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 534-9000

nblack@davisandceriani.com
Years in Practice:  1
Josh I. Berry, Esq.
Kennedy Childs
633 17th Street, Ste 2200 Denver, CO 80202
(720) 648-3612

jberry@kennedychilds.com Years in practice: 2
Jaclyn K. Casey, Esq.
Rothgerber Johnson & Lyons, LLP
1200 17th Street, Ste 3000
Denver, CO80202
(303) 623-9000
(303) 623-9222  Fax
jcasey@rothgerber.com
Years in Practice: 7
Arax Ruth Corn, Esq.
Denver, CO  80202
araxcorn@yahoo.com
Years in Practice:  4
Benjamin Currier, Esq.
Miller & Steiert, PC
1901 W. Littleton Blvd.
Littleton, CO  80120
303-798-2525
303-798-2526  (fax)
benc@m-s-lawyers.com
Years in Practice:  8
Timothy Garvey, Esq.
Roberts Levin Rosenberg
1600 Wynkoop St, Ste 800 Denver, CO80202
(303) 575-9390
tmg@robertslevin.com               Years in Practice: 2
Erica Longnecker, Esq.
14th JD- DA's Office
(970) 870-5204
elongnecker@co.routt.co.us
Years in Practice:  4
Ruth N. Mackey, Esq.
Fisher & Phillips, LLP
1999 Broadway Suite 3300
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 218-3662
rmackey@laborlawyers.com
Years in Practice:  5
Nicoal Chae Wolfe, Esq.
Senter Goldfarb & Rice, LLC
1700 Broadway, Ste 1700
Denver, CO 80290
(303) 320-0509
(303) 320-0210  Fax
nwolfe@sgrllc.com
Years in Practice: 1
Mackenzie A. Morgan, Esq.
Kennedy Childs, PC
633 17th Street, Ste 2200
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 825-2700
(303) 825-0434  Fax
mmorgan@kennedychilds.com
Years in Practice: 3
Lance P. Timbreza, Esq.
Traylor Tompkins & Black
751 Horizon Ct, Suite 200
Grand Junction, CO  81506
970-242-2636
lpt@grandjunctionlaw.com
Years in Practice:  6
Cassie J. Ta, Esq.
Denver, CO  80202 
(303)246-3847 
cassie.ta@gmail.com
Years in Practice:  4
   

Staff Liaison

Denise Lynch
Program Coordinator
Colorado Bar Association
1900 Grant Street, Ste 900
Denver, CO 80203-43366
(303) 824-5327
dlynch@cobar.org

 

About the CBA YLD
A "Young Lawyer" is any member of the Colorado Bar Association in good standing, who is under the age of 37 or who has been admitted to their first Bar for less than three years. All Colorado lawyers who fall into either of these categories shall automatically be members of the Young Lawyers Division.
If you are interested in getting involved in your local young lawyers division, or if you would be interested in the CBA YLD, contact Carlos Migoya
.