Search



Not a CBA Member? Join Now!
Find A Lawyer Directory
STRATUM
Find A Lawyer Directory

Executive Committee 2006-2007

 

Larimer County Bar Association
Executive Committee 2006 – 2007

President

Daniel C. Muffly

323 South College Avenue, Suite 1
Fort Collins, Colorado 80524
Telephone: (970) 482-4846
Fax: (970) 482-3038
E-mail:

dmuffly@verinet.com

Vice President/
President Elect

David H. Johnson

425 West Mulberry Street, Suite 112
Fort Collins, Colorado 80521
Telephone: (970) 482-9770
Fax: (970) 482-0339
E-mail:

dhjlaw@frii.com

Treasurer

Richard S. Gast

323 South College Avenue, Suite 1
Fort Collins, Colorado 80524
Telephone: (970) 482-4846
Fax: (970) 482-3038
E-mail:

rgast@verinet.com

Secretary

Ian McCargar

318 Canyon Avenue, Suite 200
Post Office Box 2283
Fort Collins, Colorado 80522
Telephone: (970) 493-8622
Fax: 493-1218
E-mail:

imccargar@fkhmlaw.com

Past President

Jeanne Drake

2695 West Eisenhower, Suite 200
Loveland, Colorado 80537

Telephone:

Fax:

E-mail:

(970) 461-1177
(970) 663-0898
jdrakelaw@msn.com

Young Lawyers – Liaison

Jennifer Rice

19 Old Town Square, Suite 238
Fort Collins, Colorado 80521
Telephone: (970) 494-1700
Fax: (970) 419-8258
E-mail:

ricelawjr@earthlink.net

Board of Governors - Representatives

Randolph W. Starr

 

150 East 29th Street, Suite 285
Post Office Box 642
Loveland, Colorado 80539-0642
Telephone: (970) 667-1029
Fax: (970) 669-3841
Email:

rstarr8553@aol.com

R. Bruce Fickel

343 Mountain Avenue (Post Office Box S)
Berthoud, Colorado 80513
Telephone: (970) 532-2652
Fax: (970) 532-2764
E-mail:

rbfickel@aol.com

Mason Mitchell

125 South Howes, Suite 1100
Post Office Box 608
Fort Collins, Colorado 80522
482-5058
FAX 482-5175
Email

mason@avjlaw.com

Legal Aid

Heather Zadina, Chair

Murane & Bostwick
508 W. 27th St.
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Telephone: (307) 634-7500
Fax:
E-mail:

hzadina@yahoo.com

Cindi Hendrix (paralegal/coordinator)

Telephone:

(970) 402-2075
(970) 308-3590 (cell)

Library Liaison

Ian D. McCargar

318 Canyon Avenue, Suite 200
Post Office Box 2283
Fort Collins, Colorado 80522
Telephone: (970) 493-8622
Fax: 493-1218
E-mail:

imccargar@fkhmlaw.com

The Messenger

Cathy L. Vlasak

Post Office Box 1606
Fort Collins, Colorado 80522
Telephone: (970) 482-7777
Fax: (970) 482-8084
E-mail:

cathy@hshh.com

Access to Justice

Jennifer L. Rice

19 Old Town Square, Suite 238
Fort Collins, Colorado 80521
Telephone: (970) 494-1700
Fax: (970) 419-8258
E-mail:

ricelawjr@earthlink.net

Ethics/Professionalism

Eric Sunness

318 Canyon Avenue, Suite 200
Post Office Box 2283
Fort Collins, Colorado 80522
Telephone: (970) 493-8622
Fax: 493-1218
E-mail:

eric.sunness@fkhmlaw.com