Search



Not a CBA Member? Join Now!
Find A Lawyer Directory
Legal Directory
Professionalism Month
STRATUM

Coordinating Editors for Department Articles

The Colorado Lawyer encourages attorneys and members of the legal profession to submit articles for its Departments, which are listed below. Department articles are generally informational and may relate to programs sponsored by the CBA or CBA Sections and Committees. Contact a Department Coordinating Editor about writing an article in your area of interest and expertise. Contact Susie Klein with questions: sklein@cobar.org or (303) 907-1828.

CBA/DBA Professionalism Coordinating Council

Peter B. Goldstein
(303) 688-1655
peter@gubbelslaw.com

Judges' Corner

The Honorable Stephanie Dunn
(720) 655-5235
stephanie.dunn@judicial.state.co.us

Law Practice Management

Reba Nance
(303) 860-1115
reban@cobar.org

 Legal Research Corner

Cecily S.H. Nicewicz
(720) 625-5103
cecily.nicewicz@judicial.state.co.us

Local Bar Relations and Access to Justice

Kathleen M. Schoen
(303) 824-5305
kschoen@cobar.org

Point/Counterpoint

Fred M. Burtzos
(719) 228-3800
fred.burtzos.gdz0@statefarm.com

Review of Legal Resources

Susie Klein

(303) 907-1828

sklein@cobar.org

Technology in the Law Practice

Phil J. Shuey
(303) 680-2595
shuey_p@comcast.net

 Whoops: Legal Malpractice Prevention

Andrew McLetchie
(303) 298-8603
a_mcletchie@fsf-law.com

Young Lawyers Division

Sumi Lee
(303) 903-5093  
sumi.lee@bankofthewest.com