Search



Not a CBA Member? Join Now!
Find A Lawyer Directory
Find A Lawyer Directory
STRATUM
Find A Lawyer Directory
Know Your Judge

Coordinating Editors for Department Articles

The Colorado Lawyer encourages attorneys and members of the legal profession to submit articles for its Departments, which are listed below. Department articles generally are informational and may relate to programs sponsored by the CBA or CBA Sections and Committees. Contact a Department Coordinating Editor about writing an article in your area of interest and expertise. Contact Managing Editor Leona Martínez with questions: leonamartinez@cobar.org or (303) 824-5324.

CBA/DBA Professionalism Coordinating Council

Peter B. Goldstein
(303) 688-1655
peter@gubbelslaw.com

Law Practice Management

Reba Nance
(303) 860-1115
reban@cobar.org

 

 Legal Research Corner

Cecily S. Harms
(720) 625-5100
cecily.harms@judicial.state.co.us

Local Bar Relations and Access to Justice

Kathleen M. Schoen
(303) 824-5305
kschoen@cobar.org

Point/Counterpoint

Fred M. Burtzos
(719) 228-3800
fred.burtzos.gdz0@statefarm.com

Review of Legal Resources

Leona Martínez
(303) 824-5324 
leonamartinez@cobar.org

Technology in the Law Practice

Phil J. Shuey
(303) 680-2595
shuey_p@comcast.net

 Whoops: Legal Malpractice Prevention

Andrew McLetchie
(303) 298-8603
a_mcletchie@fsf-law.com

Young Lawyers Division

Christopher D. Bryan
(970) 947-1936 cbryan@garfieldhecht.com