Search



Not a CBA Member? Join Now!
Find A Lawyer Directory
Legal Directory
STRATUM

Colorado Public Administrators

COLORADO PUBLIC ADMINISTRATORS

Judicial District

Public Administrator

Deputy Public Administrator

1st Judicial District

Jefferson

Gilpin

Virginia Frazer-Abel, Esq.

Frazer-Abel Law, LLC
333 South Allison Pkwy, Suite 205
Lakewood, CO 80226
PH 720-638-1465
Fax 720-639-1459
Email: virginia@vfalegal.com

 

 Douglas J. Traeger, Esq.

650 S. Cherry St., Suite 850

Glendale, CO 80246

(303)329-4670

Fax (303)329-4671

Dtraeger@olsentraeger.com

 

Ronald W. Servis, Esq.

6595 W. 14th Ave. Suite 100

Lakewood, CO 80214

(303)237-5020

Fax (303)232-7809

RonServis@aol.com

 

Michael Beutz, Esq.

PO BOX 487

Indian Hills, CO 80454

(303)972-0606

MikeBeutz@aol.com

 

 

 

2nd Judicial District

Denver

Melissa R. Schwartz, Esq.

3373 Cherry Creek N. Dr., Suite 775

Denver, CO 80209

(303)534-5100

Fax (303)534-5186

mschwartz@steenrodlaw.com

Marcie R. McMinimee, Esq.

3373 Cherry Creek N. Dr., Suite 775

Denver, CO 80209

(303)534-5100

Fax (303)534-5186

mmcminimee@steenrodlaw.com

 

 

 

3rd Judicial District

Huerfano County

Las Animas

None at this time

 

 

 

 

 

4th Judicial District

El Paso

Teller

Catherine Anne Seal, Esq.

PO BOX 6

Colorado Springs, CO 80901

(719)447-9760

Fax (719)634-0485

cas@kirtlandseal.com

Michael A. Kirtland, Esq.

PO BOX 6

Colorado Springs, CO 80901

(719)447-9760

Fax (719)634-0485

mak@kirtlandseal.com

 

 

 

5th  Judicial District

Clear Creek

Eagle

Lake

Summit

None at this time

 

 

 

 

6th Judicial District

Archuleta

La Plata

San Juan

None at this time

 

 

 

 

7th Judicial District

Delta

Gunnison

Hindsdale

Montrose

San Miguel

Ouray

Charles Floyd Reams, Esq.**

PO BOX 118

222 N. 7th  Street

Grand Junction, CO 81502-118

(970)242-7847

cfreams@reamslaw.com

Zachary T. Reams, Esq. **

PO BOX 118

222 N. 7th  Street

Grand Junction, CO 81502-118

(970)242-7847

ztreams@reamslaw.com

 

 

 

8th Judicial District

Larimer

Jackson

William G. Kaufman, Esq. #7726

200 E. 7th St. #318

Loveland, CO 80537

(970)667-8888

Fax: (970)667-8899

bill@Kaufmanfindley.com

Joseph Findley, Esq.

200 E. 7th St. #318

Loveland, CO 80537

(970)667-8888

Fax: (970)667-8899

joe@Kaufmanfindley.com

 

 

 

9th Judicial District

Garfield

Pitkin

Rio Blanco

Daniel Lemoine, Esq.

120 W. Third Street

Rifle, CO 81650

(970)625-1887

Fax: (970)625-4448

dlemoine@riflelaw.com

 Melody D. Massih, Esq.

214 Eight Street, #210

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

(970)928-9100

melody@ommpc.com

 

 

 

 

10th Judicial

Pueblo

Kendra Oyen, Esq.

503 N. Main St., #350

Pueblo, CO 81003

(719)545-4490

Fax:  (719)218-9336

kendra@oyen-law.com

Michelle Chostner, Esq.

 503 N. Main St., #350

Pueblo, CO 81003

(719)545-4490

Fax:  (719)218-9336

michelle@oyen-law.com

 

 

 

11th Judicial District

Chaffee

Custer

Fremont

Park

Judge Larry Allen

103 South 4th St.

PO BOX 166

Canon City, CO 81212

(719)275-7593

Fax:  (719)275-7594

No email address

 

 

 

 

12th Judicial District

Alamosa

Conejos

Costilla

Mineral

Rio Grande

Saguache

None at this time

 

 

 

 

13th Judicial District

Kit Carson

Logan

Morgan

Phillips

Sedgwick

Washington

Yuma

None at this time

 

 

 

 

14th Judicial District

Grand

Moffat

Routt

Judge Ben W. McClelland

307 Moffat Ave.

PO BOX 167

Hot Sulphur Springs, CO 80451

(970)531-0763

No email or fax number

 

 

 

 

15th Judicial District

Baca

Cheyenne

Kiowa

Prowers

None at this time

 

 

 

 

16th Judicial District

Bent

Crowley

Otero

None at this time

 

 

 

 

17th Judicial District

Adams

Broomfield

Katrina S. Jones, Esq.

11160 Huron #33

Northglenn, CO 80234

(303) 252-1012

Fax: (303) 539-3980

Katrina@ksjelderlaw.com

 

Charles A. Frank, Esq.

11160 Huron #33

Northglenn, CO 80234

(303)252-1012

chasfrank@q.com

 

Casey L. Williams, Esq.

195 Telluride St. Suite 5

Brighton, CO 80601

(303)500-7706

casey@tolisonwilliamslaw.com

 

Karen D. Benson, Esq.

11160 Huron #33

Northglenn, CO 80234

(303)252-1012

Fax:  (303)525-1104

kdblegal@earthlink.net

 

Nancy S. Germany, Esq.

New office as of Oct. 2015:            

77 Erie Village Square, Suite 100

Erie, CO 80516

600 17th Street, Suite 2800 South, Denver, Colorado 80202

Satellite office located at: 

195 Telluride Street, No. 5

Brighton, Colorado 80601

Mailing Address:              

P.O. Box 837

Erie, CO  80516

(303)454-3711

Susie@coelderlaw.net

 

 

 

18th Judicial District

Arapahoe

Douglas

Elbert

Lincoln

Marco Chayet, Esq.

650 S. Cherry St., suite 710

Denver, Co  80246

(303)355-8500

Marco@coloradoelderlaw.com

Jennifer Oviatt, Esq.

650 S. Cherry St., suite 710

Denver, Co  80246

(303)355-8500

PublicAdministrator@ColoradoElderLaw.com

 

 

 

19th Judicial District

Weld

Patrick M. Groom, Esq.

822 7th Street #760

Greeley, CO 80631

(970)352-3161

Fax: (970)352-3165

Pgroom@wobjlaw.com

www.witwerlaw.com

 

 

 

 

20th Judicial District

Boulder

Charles L. Sisk, Esq. #2729

4860 Riverbend Rd.

PO BOX 17850

Boulder, CO 80301

(303)443-7900

Fax: (303)443-8733

csisk@hurth.com

Stephanie L. Brennan, Esq.

4860 Riverbend Rd.

PO BOX 17850

Boulder, CO 80301

(303)443-7900

Fax: (303)443-8733

SBrennan@hurth.com

 

 

 

 

21st Judicial District

Mesa

Charles Floyd Reams, Esq. **

PO BOX 118

222 N. 7th  Street

Grand Junction, CO 81502-118

(970)242-7847

cfreams@reamslaw.com

Zachary T. Reams, Esq. **

PO BOX 118

222 N. 7th  Street

Grand Junction, CO 81502-118

(970)242-7847

ztreams@reamslaw.com

 

 

 

22nd Judicial District

Delores

Montezuma

None at this time

 

 

*This information has been provided by Melissa R. Schwartz, Esq. PA for Denver and Cynthia Bauman, paralegal, Law Office of Julia Griffith McVey PC.  This information is current as October, 2015.

 

**Although not formally appointed to the 7th District, Charles Floyd Reams and Zachary T. Reams cover the 7th Judicial District and the 21st Judicial District.