Search



Not a CBA Member? Join Now!
Find A Lawyer Directory
STRATUM
Find A Lawyer Directory
Know Your Judge

ABA House of Delegates Sneak Preview

The American Bar Association House of Delegates, is the policy making body of the ABA.

The Colorado Bar Association will have two (2) vacancies in its delegation to the American Bar Association ("ABA") House of Delegates.  With more than 400,000 members, the ABA is the largest voluntary professional association in the world.  The control and administration of the ABA is vested in the House of Delegates, the policy-making body of the association. Click here for more details about these positions.

Please feel free to contact any member of the Colorado delegation to the House of Delegates, listed below, with any comments or questions regarding the potential agenda items.

Colorado State Delegate:
Beverly J. Quail                           quail@ballardspahr.com

Colorado Bar Association Delegates:
Federico C. Alvarez                     falvarez@4dv.net
Richard Gast                        rgast@myattbrandesgast.com
Charles Garcia                            cfgarcia@earthlink.net
Dale R. Harris                             dale.harris@dgslaw.com
Erin Hickey                     ehickey@TheHickeyLawFirm.net
Terry Ruckriegle           terry.ruckriegle@judicial.state.co.us

Denver Bar Association Delegates:
Ilene Bloom                               ilenebloom@hotmail.com
Troy Rackham                            trackham@mfhc.com

Hispanic National Bar Association Delegate:
Dolores S. Atencio                       datencio@gcrlegal.com

Other ABA Representatives:
James F. Carr, ABA Board of Governors             jim.carr@live.com
Timothy B. Walker, Section of Family Law          tbwalker10@aol.com