Colorado Bar Foundation The Board, Colorado Bar Foundation
Colorado Bar Foundation

The Board

All CBA members are also members of the Foundation. The Foundation is governed by a 15-member Board of Trustees elected by the CBA Board of Governors.  Foundation Board members serve a term of three years, without term limitations.  The Trustees meet quarterly to govern the business affairs of the Foundation.  Annually, the Trustees review grant requests and distribute monies to worthy causes in support of the Foundation's granting policies.

2015 Board of Trustees

David J. Stevens, Chairperson
brecklaw@aol.com

2014-17

Lance P. Timbreza, Vice Chairperson
lance@danielslawgroupllc.com
2015-18

Constance Wood, Treasurer
cbwood@mho.com

2013-16
Ronald W. Servis, Bar Fellows President
RonServis@aol.com
2014-17
Barbara Z. Blumenthal, COLTAF Liaison
bzblumenthal@gmail.com
2014-17
Donald W. Alperstein
dwa@alpersteincovell.com
2015-18
Magistrate Meredith Patrick Cord
meredith.patrickcord@judicial.state.co.us
2013-16
Jack Donley
jack@donleylawpc.com
2015-18
Robert R. Keatinge
rkeatinge@hollandhart.com
2014-17
Judge John Leopold
jleopoldjams@gmail.com
2015-16 *
Don J. Toussaint
dtoussaint09@law.du.edu
2015-18
Charles C. Turner
cturner@cobar.org
2013-16
John M. Vaught
vaught@wtotrial.com
2013-16
Jennifer M. Wascak
j.wascak@csc.state.co.us 
2015-18
Megan B. Zatz, Vice chairperson
meganzatz@centura.org
2014-17

 

 

* filling unexpired term
Colorado Bar Foundation