Colorado Bar Foundation The Board, Colorado Bar Foundation
Colorado Bar Foundation

The Board

All CBA members are also members of the Foundation. The Foundation is governed by a 15-member Board of Trustees elected by the CBA Board of Governors.  Foundation Board members serve a term of three years, without term limitations.  The Trustees meet quarterly to govern the business affairs of the Foundation.  Annually, the Trustees review grant requests and distribute monies to worthy causes in support of the Foundation's granting policies.

2016 Board of Trustees

Lance P. Timbreza, Chairperson
lance@danielslawgroupllc.com

2015-18

Don J. Toussaint, Vice Chairperson
dtoussaint09@law.du.edu
2015-18

Constance Wood, Treasurer
cbw@cbwoodlaw.net

2016-19
Jack Donley
jack@donleylawpc.com
2015-18
Barbara Z. Blumenthal, COLTAF Liaison
bzblumenthal@gmail.com
2014-17
Donald W. Alperstein
dwa@alpersteincovell.com
2015-18
Magistrate Meredith Patrick Cord
meredith.patrickcord@judicial.state.co.us
2016-19
Robert R. Keatinge
rkeatinge@hollandhart.com
2014-17
Judge John Leopold
jleopoldjams@gmail.com
2016-19
Ronald W. Servis
RonServis@aol.com
2014-17
Judge David J. Stevens
david.stevens@judicial.state.co.us
2014-17
Charles C. Turner
donovanturner@gmail.com
2016-19
John M. Vaught
vaught@wtotrial.com
2016-19
Jennifer M. Wascak
jenwascak@yahoo.com
2015-18
Megan B. Zatz
meganzatz@centura.org
2014-17

 

 

 

* filling unexpired term
Colorado Bar Foundation