Colorado Bar Foundation

Home

Mission and Philosophy

Funding

The Fellows

The Endowment

The Board

Grant Recipients

Grant Application

The Board

All CBA members are also members of the Foundation. The Foundation is governed by a 15-member Board of Trustees elected by the CBA Board of Governors.  Foundation Board members serve a term of three years, without term limitations.  The Trustees meet quarterly to govern the business affairs of the Foundation.  Annually, the Trustees review grant requests and distribute monies to worthy causes in support of the Foundation's granting policies.

2014 Board of Trustees

David J. Stevens, Chairperson
brecklaw@aol.com

2014-17

Megan B. Zatz, Vice chairperson
meganzatz@centura.org
2014-17

Constance Wood, Treasurer
cbwood@mho.com

2013-16
Ronald W. Servis, Bar Fellows President
RonServis@aol.com
2014-17
Barbara Z. Blumenthal, COLTAF Liaison
bzblumenthal@gmail.com
2014-17
Donald W. Alperstein
dwa@alpersteincovell.com
 
2014-15 *
Magistrate Meredith Patrick Cord
meredith.patrickcord@judicial.state.co.us
2013-16
Judge Richard H. Hart
richardhart06@comcast.net
2012-15

Robert R. Keatinge
rkeatinge@hollandhart.com
2014-17
H. Barton Mendenhall
bmendenhall@centurytel.net
2012-15
Lance P. Timbreza
lpt@grandjunctionlaw.com
 
2014-15 *
Don J. Toussaint
dtoussaint09@law.du.edu
2014-15 *
Charles C. Turner
cturner@cobar.org
2013-16

John M. Vaught
vaught@wtotrial.com
2013-16
David L. Wood
dlwood@dlwlaw.org
2013-16

 

 

* filling unexpired term
© 2009 Colorado and Denver Bar Association - contact Webmaster with questions - Photo courtesy of Chris Chaney