Search



Not a CBA Member? Join Now!
Find A Lawyer Directory
Find A Lawyer Directory
STRATUM
Find A Lawyer Directory
Know Your Judge

TCL Board 2014-15

Sheldon E. Friedman, Chair
Englewood—(303) 881-8173
shelfrdmn@yahoo.com
Edwin L. Felter, Jr., Vice Chair
Denver—(303) 866-5676
ed.felter@state.co.us
Marcy G. Glenn, Second Vice Chair
Denver—(303) 295-8000
mglenn@hollandhart.com

Dr. David W. Becker, Jr.
Twin Falls, ID—(208) 735-9288
beckerdw@msn.com
Leonard I. Frieling
Boulder—(303) 666-4064
lfrieling@lfrieling.com
James S. Witwer
Denver—303) 861-1963
jwitwer@troutlaw.com

Mark Cohen
Nederland—(303) 546-7937
mark@cohenslaw.com

David Kirch
Aurora—(303) 671-7726
dkirch@dwkpc.net
Charles C. Turner
CBA Executive Director
Denver—(303) 824-5314
cturner@cobar.org
Darla L. Daniel
Denver—(303) 864-7029
ddaniel@csbt.com
Troy R. Rackham, Past Chair
Denver—(303) 291-3209
trackham@fclaw.com
 
Amy C. DeVan
Denver—(303) 928-7813
acdevan@gmail.com
Ronald M. Sandgrund
Denver—(303) 792-5595
rms.sandgrund@gmail.com