Search



Not a CBA Member? Join Now!
Find A Lawyer Directory
Find A Lawyer Directory
STRATUM
Find A Lawyer Directory
Know Your Judge

Officers/Advisory Council

CBA - Environmental Law Section Advisory Council, 2014-2015

Shaun Sullivan 
Chair
Denver City Attorney's Office
1437 Bannock Street, Room 353
Denver, CO 80202
shaun.sullivan@denvergov.org

Ann Rhodes
Vice-Chair
Berg Hill Greenleaf & Ruscitti LLP
1712 Pearl Street
Boulder, CO 80302
303.402.1600
amr@bhgrlaw.comAnn Rhodes


Amy Swanson
Secretary-Treasurer
US EPA Region 8
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202
303.312.6906
Swanson.Amy@epamail.epa.gov

Scott Clark
Immediate Past Chair
Burns, Figa, & Will, PC
6400 S. Fiddlers Green Circle, Ste. 1030
Englewood, Colorado 80111
720.493.3199
sclark@bfw-law.com

Jill Lafrenz
Colorado Bar Association Staff Liaison
1900 Grant Street, Suite 900
Denver, CO 80203
303-824-5340
jlafrenz@cobar.org

Advisory Council Members

Linda Rockwood
3200 Wells Fargo Center
1700 Lincoln Street
Denver, CO 80203
303.607.3642
LRockwood@faegre.com

Shane Cross
Trout Unlimited
1536 Wynkoop, Suite 302
Denver, CO 80202
303.359.3080
SCross@tu.org

Ben H. Kass
Renewable Energy Systems Americas Inc.
11101 W. 120th Avenue, Suite 400
Broomfield, CO  80021
303-439-4281
 ben.kass@res-americas.com

Jason King
Colorado Department of Law
Natural Resources & Environment Section
1525 Sherman Street
Denver, CO 80203
303.866.5042
jason,king@state.co.us

Alison Thayer
720-234-5807
alisonjthayer@gmail.com

Pamela Campos
(303) 440-7216
pcampos@alum.mit.edu

Clay Clarke
cclarke@gsblaw.com

Matthew Larson
Wilkinson Barker Knauer LLP
1755 Blake Street, Suite 470
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 626-2350
mlarson@wbklaw.com

Jennifer McClister
McClister Law LLC
14143 Denver West Pkwy, Suite 100
Golden, CO 80401
(720) 379-5313
jenny@mcclisterlaw.com

Kristen Shultz Carney
Xcel Energy
1800 Larimer Street
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 607-3500
kristen.s.carney@xcelenergy.com

Gregory Tan
Greenberg Traurig LLP
1200 17th Street, Suite 2400
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 572-6513
tangr@gtlaw.com

Catherine Van Heuven
Kaplan Kirsch & Rockwell LLP
1675 Broadway, Suite 2300
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 825-7000
cvanheuven@kaplankirsch.com

David Carson
davecarson@comcast.net

Robert Tuchman
Bryan Cave HRO
1700 Lincoln Street, Suite 4100
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 861-7000
robert.tuchman@bryancave.com

Chris Colclasure
Holland & Hart
555 17th St, Suite 3200
Denver, CO  80202
303-295-8265
CLColclasure@hollandhart.com