Search



Not a CBA Member? Join Now!
Find A Lawyer Directory
Find A Lawyer Directory
STRATUM
Find A Lawyer Directory
Know Your Judge

Participating Organizations

 

Current CAMP Programs

Organization Contact for Program
Denver Bar Association
2013-2014 & 2014
Melissa Nicoletti, Director
Sections and Committees
Denver Bar Association
1900 Grant Street, 9th Floor
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 824-5321
melissan@cobar.org

 

Click here for more information.

Minoru Yasui Inn of Court
2013-2014

 

 

Margrit Lent Parker
Kennedy Childs
Denver Plaza
633 17th Street, Suite 2200
Denver CO 80202-3661
(303) 825-2700
mparker@kennedychilds.com
Larimer County Bar Association
2013 & 2014

 

 

Ian McCargar
Frey, McCargar, Plock & Root
131 E Lincoln Ave
Suite 100
Fort Collins, CO 80524
(970)482-0212 x303
ian@freymccargar.com
Colorado Defense Lawyers Association
2013-2014
Bo and Glenna Donnegan
CDLA Offices
1485 South Elm Street
Denver, Colorado 80222
(303) 263-6466
bo@codla.org
glenna@codla.org
Ben Wendelken Inn of Court Honorable William Bain
President
Ben Wendelken Inn of Court
4th Judicial District Judge
Division: 22
270 South Tejon St., P.O. Box 2980
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Colorado Hispanic Bar Association
2014
Liz Krupa
Law Office of Elizabeth Espinosa Krupa, LLC
150 E 10th Ave
Denver, CO 80203
(720)837-1951
krupae@live.com
Continental Divide Bar Association
2014
Courtney Holm
Courtney Holm & Associates
20 Eagle Road, Building 2
Suite 130
Eagle-Vail, Colorado 81620
(970) 748-8800
courtney@lawyersvail.com
Sam Cary Bar Association

 

 

Jereme Baker
Baker Law Group, LLC
1721 High Street, Suite 1
Denver, CO 80218
(303) 862-4564
jbakerlawgroup@gmail.com
Douglas Elbert Bar Association
2014
Bernie Greenberg
Kokish & Goldmanis, P.C.
Castle Rock
(303) 688-3535
bgreenberg@kgattys.com