Not a CBA Member? Join Now!
Find A Lawyer Directory
Find A Lawyer Directory

Local Access to Justice Committees

Judicial Districts are encouraged to form Local Access to Justice Committees to provide targeted legal assistance to its residents.  However, several districts are still in need of local committees.  Anyone interested in forming a committee in an open judicial district should contact the Local Access to Justice Support Committee for more information.

Local Access to Justice committees host or sponsor a variety of services and clinics in their areas. For more information regarding local committee activities, please review the 2013 Local Access to Justice Committee Report.

Local Committees


Judicial District


 1st - Jefferson/Gilpin

Robyn McDonald

 2nd - Denver

Noah Patterson,
Alison Daniels 

 3rd - Las Animas/Huerfano

No Committee

4th - El Paso/Teller

Steve Flynn

5th - Clear Creek/Eagle/Summit

Melissa Decker

6th - Durango/La Plata

 Lynne Sholler

7th - Delta/Gunnison

 Aaron Clay

8th - Larimer/Jackson

Dick Gast

9th - Garfield/Pitkin 

Jonathan Shamis 

10th - Pueblo

Gail Rodosevich

11th - Park/Fremont/Custer 

Jenna Mazzucca

12th - Alamosa/Saguache 

No Committee

13th - Ft. Morgan/Sterling 

No Committee

14th - Grand/Mofatt/Routt 

No Committee

15th - Cheyenne/Kowa/Prowers 

No Committee

16th - La Junta/Bent/Otero 

No Committee

17th - Adams

 Loren Brown

18th - Elbert/Douglas 


19th - Weld

Ryan Kamada

20th - Boulder

 Christine Hylbert

21st - Mesa

Hon. Craig Henderson

22nd - Cortez/Montezuma

No Committee