How does "Remember my login" work?
How it works.
If you select the "Remember my login" button when you login to the CBA website, you will be logged in to the CBA site on that computer until you
decide to logoff. This means you can close your browser and come back to our site in three days (or more) and you will still be logged in. If you later decide you do not want your login information stored in this manner, simply log off. When you log off, your login information is no longer saved on that computer.
If you are concerned about security on the computer you are on, you should choose not to use this option. With this option selected anyone with access to your computer will be able to view/change your information on the CBA site.
If you have any other questions about the "Remember my login" feature please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.