CBA Staff Directory

CBA main number: 303-860-1115
Toll-free in Colorado: 800-332-6736
Main fax number: 303-894-0821
CLE main number: 303-860-0608 

 Patrick Flaherty, Executive Director CBA
Executive Director
Patrick Flaherty

 Greg Martin
Deputy Executive Director
Greg Martin
gmartin@cobar.org

 

Administration

Patrick Flaherty Executive Director
Greg Martin Deputy Executive Director 303-824-5317 gmartin@cobar.org

 

Communications and Marketing

Heather Folker Director 303-824-5350 hfolker@cobar.org
Vanessa Babarsky Membership Marketing Manager 303-824-5345 vbabarsky@cobar.org
Alexa Drago Digital Content Manager 303-824-5313 adrago@cobar.org
Jodi Jennings Legal Editor, Colorado Lawyer 303-824-5326  jjennings@cobar.org
Susie Klein Managing Editor, Colorado Lawyer 303-907-1828 sklein@cobar.org
Kate Schuster Creative Manager and Graphic Designer, Colorado Lawyer 303-824-5312 kschuster@cobar.org
Clair Smith Graphic Designer and Advertising Sales 303-824-5360 csmith@cobar.org
Brendan Baker Docket Editor/Writer, Colorado Lawyer 303-824-5336 bbaker@cobar.org

 

Finance/Accounting

Janet Bauer Director 303-824-5319 jmbauer@cobar.org
Greg Martin Deputy Executive Director 303-824-5317  gmartin@cobar.org



 

Internet and Technology

Mel Reveles Director 303-824-5349 mreveles@cobar.org
Catherine McHughs Program Manager/Web Development 303-824-5342  cmchughs@cobar.org
Melissa Lucas Helpdesk/Network Support 303-824-5361 mlucas@cobar.org
Raven Johnson Website Content Specialist 303-824-5351 rjohnson@cobar.org

 

Law Practice Management/Risk Management

Sue Bertram Manager 303-824-5372

sbertram@cobar.org

 

Legislative Relations

Jeremy Schupbach Director 303-824-5309 jschupbach@cobar.org

 

Local Bar Relations & Access to Justice

Kathleen Schoen Director 303-824-5305  kschoen@cobar.org
Joshua Junevicus Program Coordinator 303-824-5310   jjunevicus@cobar.org
           
                       

 

Membership

Amber Vanden Hout Manager 303-824-5376  amberv@cobar.org



 

Public Legal Education

Carolyn Gravit Director 303-824-5323  cgravit@cobar.org

Yazzmine Chrisp

Administrative Assistant 303-824-5394  ychrisp@cobar.org

 

Reception

Rod Horton Receptionist/Administrative Assistant 303-860-1115   rhorton@cobar.org
Tammy Ely Receptionist/Administrative Assistant 303-860-1115  tely@cobar.org

 

Sections and Committees

Melissa Nicoletti Director 303-824-5321  melissan@cobar.org
Amy Sreenen Manager 303-824-5371 asreenen@cobar.org
Elizabeth Akalin Program Coordinator 303-824-5329 eakalin@cobar.org
Amanda Ringley Program Coordinator 303-824-5327 aringley@cobar.org
Rebecca Spence Program Coordinator 303-824-5311  rspence@cobar.org
Juliann Tricarico Program Coordinator 303-824-5340 jtricarico@cobar.org

 

Continuing Legal Education in Colorado, Inc.


Click here to view the Staff Organizational Chart.
EVERYTHING ELSE YOU WANTED TO KNOW
  • Attorney Registration — Information from the Colorado Supreme Court
  • Bench Bar Retreat — Rebecca Spence
  • Board of Governors — Melissa Nicoletti
  • Casemaker — Sue Bertram
  • CLE Accreditation — Colorado Supreme Court, 303-928-7771
  • CLE Seminars/Homestudy — Julie Revers, 303-860-0608
  • C-Brief (CBA member e-newsletter) — Alexa Drago
  • Colorado Bar Foundation — Elizabeth Akalin
  • Court Tours —Carolyn Gravit
  • Room Reservations — Melissa Nicoletti
  • Drug, Alcohol, Emotional Problems — COLAP, 303-986-3345
  • Dues Waiver — Amber Vanden Hout
  • Family Violence Prevention — Kath Schoen
  • Lawline 9 — Call Carolyn Gravit
  • Law-related Education Programs/Materials — Carolyn Gravit
  • Legal Fee Arbitration — Joshua Junevicus
  • Lending Library — Sue Bertram
  • Member Benefits — Vanessa Babarsky
  • Media Relations — Heather Folker
  • Mock Trials — Carolyn Gravit
  • Placement Service — Mev Parsons or Amy Sreenen, 303-894-0014
  • Pro Se Legal Clinics — Carolyn Gravit
  • Speaking to Civic Groups — Carolyn Gravit
  • Swearing-In Ceremony — Vanessa Babarsky
  • Volunteering — Carolyn Gravit
  • Waterman Fund — Janet Bauer
  • YLD activities — Heather Folker

None of the above fit your needs? No problem, call or email the Colorado Bar Association and we'll do everything we can to take care of your needs!

303-860-1115
800-332-6736 (in Colorado)