CBA Staff Directory

CBA main number: 303-860-1115
Toll-free in Colorado: 800-332-6736
Main fax number: 303-894-0821
CLE main number: 303-860-0608 

 

Patrick Flaherty, Executive Director CBA
Executive Director
Patrick Flaherty

Amy Redfern
Deputy Executive Director and COO

Amy Redfern
aredfern@cobar.org


Additional Info

 

Administration

Jessica Lindzy Executive Assistant and Governance Liaison 303-824-5343 jlindzy@cobar.org

 

Communications & Membership

Heather Folker Director 303-824-5350 hfolker@cobar.org
Vanessa Babarsky Membership Marketing Manager 303-824-5345 vbabarsky@cobar.org
Brendan Baker Editor/Writer, Communication Specialist 303-824-5336 bbaker@cobar.org
Sue Bertram Manager, Law Practice Management 303-824-5372

sbertram@cobar.org

Alexa Drago Digital Content Manager and Advertising Sales 303-824-5313 adrago@cobar.org
Tammy Ely Membership Services Coordinator 303-824-5376 tely@cobar.org
Jodi Jennings Legal Editor, Colorado Lawyer 303-824-5326  jjennings@cobar.org
Susie Klein Managing Editor, Colorado Lawyer 303-907-1828 sklein@cobar.org
Shelby Knafel Social Media Coordinator 303-824-5303 sknafel@cobar.org
Virginia McClerkin Membership Assistant 303-824-5333 vmcclerkin@cobar.org
Shanna Montoya Online Community Manager 303-824-5320 smontoya@cobar.org
Kate Schuster Creative Manager and Graphic Designer, Colorado Lawyer 303-824-5312 kschuster@cobar.org
Clair Smith Graphic Designer, The Docket 303-824-5360 csmith@cobar.org

 

Finance/Accounting

Lori Krupske Director 303-824-5331  lkrupske@cobar.org
Max Gaytan Accounting and Membership Clerk 303-824-5324  maxgaytan@cobar.org
Sheyanne Muse
Accounting Assistant
303-824-5318 smuse@cobar.org

 

Information Technology

Mel Reveles Director 303-824-5349 mreveles@cobar.org
Danny Calhoun Website Content Specialist/
Desktop Support
303-824-5351 dcalhoun@cobar.org
Margaret Haywood Technical Communications Analyst 303-860-1115  mhaywood@cobar.org
Melissa Lucas Senior Network/Database Administration 303-824-5361 mlucas@cobar.org
Catherine McHughs Program Manager/Web Development 303-824-5342  cmchughs@cobar.org

 

Legislative Relations

Jeremy Schupbach Director 303-824-5309 jschupbach@cobar.org

 

Local Bar Relations & Access to Justice

Kathleen Schoen Director 303-824-5305  kschoen@cobar.org
Lindsey O'Brien Program Coordinator, Local Bar Relations and Access to Justice 303-824-5310   lobrien@cobar.org

 

Public Legal Education

Carolyn Gravit Director 303-824-5323  cgravit@cobar.org

Yazzmine Chrisp

Administrative Assistant 303-824-5394  ychrisp@cobar.org

 

Reception

Peggy D’Auray-Leetzow Receptionist 303-860-1115   pleetzow@cobar.org

 

Sections and Committees

Melissa Nicoletti Director 303-824-5321  melissan@cobar.org
Amy Sreenen Manager 303-824-5371 asreenen@cobar.org
Elizabeth Akalin Program Coordinator 303-824-5329 eakalin@cobar.org
Jess Ham Program Coordinator 303-824-5311  jham@cobar.org
Maya Lewis Program Coordinator 303-824-5327 mlewis@cobar.org
Juliann Tricarico Program Coordinator 303-824-5340 jtricarico@cobar.org


Colorado Bar Association CLE


Click here to view the Staff Organizational Chart.

Everything Else you Wanted to Know

  • Attorney Registration — Information from the Colorado Supreme Court
  • Board of Governors — Melissa Nicoletti
  • Casemaker — Sue Bertram
  • CLE Accreditation — Colorado Supreme Court, 303-928-7771
  • CLE Seminars/Homestudy — Julie Revers, 303-860-0608
  • C-Brief (CBA member e-newsletter) — Shelby Knafel
  • Colorado Bar Foundation — Elizabeth Akalin
  • Court Tours — Carolyn Gravit
  • Room Reservations — Melissa Nicoletti
  • Drug, Alcohol, Emotional Problems — COLAP, 303-986-3345
  • Dues Assistance — Vanessa Babarsky
  • Family Violence Prevention — Kath Schoen
  • Lawline 9 — Carolyn Gravit
  • Law-related Education Programs/Materials — Carolyn Gravit
  • Legal Fee Arbitration — Lindsey O'Brien
  • Member Benefits — Sue Bertram
  • Media Relations — Heather Folker
  • Mock Trials — Carolyn Gravit
  • Placement Service — Mev Parsons or Amy Sreenen, 303-894-0014
  • Pro Se Legal Clinics — Carolyn Gravit
  • Speaking to Civic Groups — Carolyn Gravit
  • Swearing-In Ceremony — Heather Folker
  • Volunteering — Carolyn Gravit
  • Waterman Fund — Lori Kruspke
  • YLD activities — Heather Folker

None of the above fit your needs? No problem, call or email the Colorado Bar Association and we'll do everything we can to take care of your needs!

303-860-1115
800-332-6736 (in Colorado)