Search



Not a CBA Member? Join Now!
Find A Lawyer Directory
Find A Lawyer Directory
STRATUM
Find A Lawyer Directory
Know Your Judge

TCL > August 2013 Issue > Coordinating Editors for Substantive Law Articles

August 2013       Vol. 42, No. 8       Page  68
Articles

Coordinating Editors for Substantive Law Articles

Contact a Coordinating Editor below about writing an article in your area of interest. Contact Tracy Rackauskas if you’re interested in writing an article in an area not listed here or with questions: tracyr@cobar.org or (303) 824-5326.


Alternative Dispute Resolution

Lucia M. Lamprey
llamprey08@law.du.edu

Animal Law

Katherine A. Burke
(970) 385-7409
kburke@coloradoanimallaw.com

Business Law

Trygve E. Kjellsen
(303) 629-3416
kjellsen.trygve@dorsey
.com

David P. Steigerwald
(719) 475-0097
dpsteig@sparkswillson.com

Curt Todd (Bankruptcy Law)
(303) 955-1184
ctodd@templelaw.comcastbiz.net

The Civil Litigator

Timothy Reynolds
(303) 417-8510
timothy.reynolds@bryancave.com

Construction Law

Jim Bain
(303) 290-6600
jamesbain@bbhlegal.com

Criminal Law

Morris Hoffman
Second Judicial District Court
c/o tracyr@cobar.org

Elder Law

Jennifer S. Gormley
(303) 783-9600
elderlawco@aol.com

Rick Mishkin
(303) 256-6555
rick@mishkinlawfirm.com

Evidence

Lawrence Zavadil
(303) 389-4644
lzavadil@jcfkk.com

Family Law

Patricia A. Cooper
(303) 329-8300
trish@harhai.com

Meredith Patrick Cord
(719) 471-4034
mpc@johnsoncord.com

Government Counsel

David D. Smith
(970) 947-1936
dsmith@garfieldhecht.com

Health Law

Jennifer Forsyth
(303) 534-5156
jforsyth@gordonrees.com

Casey Frank
(303) 202-1001
letters@caseyfrank.com

Immigration Law

David Harston
(303) 736-6650
david.harston@EAHimmigration.com

David Kolko
(303) 371-1822
dk@kolkoassociates.com

Intellectual Property Law

K Kalan
(303) 592-8301
kkalan@bw-legal.com

William F. Vobach
(720) 204-5673
bvobach@holzeriplaw.com

Juvenile Law

Barbara J. Shaklee
(720) 944-2978
barbara.shaklee@denvergov.org

Linda Weinerman
(303) 860-1517
lindaweinerman@coloradochildrep.org

Labor and Employment Law

John M. Husband
(303) 295-8228
jhusband@hollandhart.com

Natural Resource and Environmental Law

Joel Benson (Natural Resources and
Energy Law)
(303) 892-9400
joel.benson@dgslaw.com

Melanie J. Granberg (Environmental Law)
(303) 572-0050
mgranberg@gcgllc.com

Kevin Kinnear (Water Law)
(303) 443-6800
kkinnear@pbblaw.com

Professional Conduct and Legal Ethics

Stephen G. Masciocchi
(303) 295-8000
smasciocchi@hollandhart.com

Real Estate Law

Joseph E. Lubinski
(303) 299-7359
lubinskij@ballardspahr.com

Tax Law

Adam Cohen
(303) 295-8000
acohen@hollandhart.com

Steven Weiser
(303) 333-9810
sweiser@fostergraham.com

Tort and Insurance Law

Will Godsman
(303) 455-6900
wgodsman@qwestoffice.net

Trust and Estate Law

David W. Kirch
(303) 671-7726
dkirch@dwkpc.net

Constance D. Smith
(303) 894-4474
csmith@fwlaw.com

Workers’ Compensation Law

Thomas L. Kanan
(303) 293-3100
tom.kanan@ritsema-lyon.com

© 2013 The Colorado Lawyer and Colorado Bar Association. All Rights Reserved. Material from The Colorado Lawyer provided via this World Wide Web server is protected by the copyright laws of the United States and may not be reproduced in any way or medium without permission. This material also is subject to the disclaimers at http://www.cobar.org/tcl/disclaimer.cfm?year=2013.


Back