Coordinating Editors for Department and Substantive Law Articles

Coordinating Editors for Department Articles

Access to Justice
Kathleen M. Schoen
(303) 824-5305
kschoen@cobar.org


As I See It
CL Opinion Articles Committee
c/o sklein@cobar.org


Judges’ Corner
Hon. Stephanie Dunn
(720) 655-5235
stephanie.dunn@judicial.state.co.us


Law Practice Management
Jeff Weeden
(970) 819-1763
jlweeden@weedenlaw.com

Legal Research Corner
Robert Linz
(303) 492-2504
robert.linz@colorado.edu


Mentoring Matters
J. Ryann Peyton
(303) 928-7750
r.peyton@csc.state.co.us


Modern Legal Writing
John Campbell
(303) 871-6461
jcampbell@law.du.edu

Technology in the Law Practice
Joel M. Jacobson
(303) 800-9120
joel@rubiconlaw.com


Wellness
Sarah Myers
(303) 986-3345
smyers@coloradolap.org


Whoops—Legal Malpractice Prevention
Christopher B. Little
(303) 773-8100
clittle@montgomerylittle.com

 

Coordinating Editors for Substantive Law Articles

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Marshall A. Snider
msniderarb@comcast.net


Animal Law
Kate A. Burke
(303) 441-3190
kaburke@bouldercounty.org


Antitrust and Consumer
Protection Law

Todd Seelman
(720) 292-2002
todd.seelman@lewisbrisbois.com


Appellate Law
Marcy G. Glenn
(303) 295-8320
mglenn@hollandhart.com
Christina F. Gomez
(303) 295-8366
cgomez@hollandhart.com
Stephen G. Masciocchi
(303) 295-8000
smasciocchi@hollandhart.com


Business Law
David P. Steigerwald
(719) 634-5700
dps@sparkswillson.com
Curt Todd (Bankruptcy Law)
(303) 955-1184
ctodd@templelaw.comcastbiz.net


Cannabis Law
Graham Gerritsen
(303) 993-5271
graham.gerritsen@gmail.com
Hugh Ilenda
(303) 324-8597
hilenda@hotmail.com


The Civil Litigator
Timothy Reynolds
(303) 417-8510
timothy.reynolds@bryancave.com


Construction Law
Jim Bain
(303) 290-6600
bainlawllc@gmail.com


Contract Law
Mark Cohen
(303) 638-3410
mark@cohenslaw.com


Criminal Law
Judge Adam Espinosa
adam.espinosa@denvercountycourt.org

Elder Law
Rosemary Zapor
(303) 866-0990
rose@zaporelderlaw.com


Environmental Law
Melanie J. Granberg
(303) 572-0050
mgranberg@gcgllc.com


Evidence
Lawrence Zavadil
(303) 244-1980
larry@lzavadillaw.com


Family Law
Halleh T. Omidi
(303) 691-9600
hto@mcguanehogan.com
Courtney J. Leathers Allen
(303) 893-3111,
allen@epfamilylawattorneys.com


Government Counsel
Mary Elizabeth Geiger
(970) 947-1936
megeiger@garfieldhecht.com


Health Law
Casey Frank
(303) 202-1001
letters@caseyfrank.com
Gregory James Smith
(303) 443-8010
gjsmith@celaw.com


Immigration Law
David Harston
(303) 736-6650
david.harston@eahimmigration.com
David Kolko
(303) 371-1822
dk@kolkoassociates.com


Intellectual Property Law
K Kalan
(720) 480-1500 or (571) 272-8516
kmkalan@yahoo.com
William F. Vobach
(303) 656-1766
bill@vobachiplaw.com


Juvenile Law
Jennifer A. Collins
(720) 944-6456
jennifer.collins@denvergov.org
Sheri Danz
(303) 860-1517, ext. 102
sheridanz@coloradochildrep.org

Labor and Employment Law
John M. Husband
(303) 295-8228
jhusband@hollandhart.com


Natural Resources and Energy Law
Jack Luellen
(720) 866-7520
jluellen@dmclaw.com
Charlotte Powers
charlotte.powers@coag.gov


Professional Conduct and Legal Ethics
Stephen G. Masciocchi
(303) 295-8000
smasciocchi@hollandhart.com


Real Estate Law
Christopher D. Bryan
(970) 925-1936
cbryan@garfieldhecht.com


Tax Law
Adam Cohen
(303) 295-8000
acohen@hollandhart.com
Steven Weiser
(303) 333-9810
sweiser@fostergraham.com


Tort and Insurance Law
Jennifer Seidman
(303) 779-0077
jseidman@burgsimpson.com


Trust and Estate Law
David W. Kirch
(303) 671-7726
dkirch@dwkpc.net
Emily Bowman
(303) 671-7726
ebowman@dwkpc.net


Water Law
Kevin Kinnear
(303) 443-6800
kkinnear@pbblaw.com


Workers’ Compensation Law
Kristin A. Caruso
(303) 297-7290
kristin.caruso@ritsema-lyon.com
Thomas L. Kanan
(303) 759-5066, ext. 226
tkanan@wgfs.org


Young Lawyers Division
Amanda T. Huston
(970) 225-6700
ahuston@cp2law.com