CURRENT ISSUE

Jan. 2019 — Vol. 48, No. 1

FEATURES

PROFESSIONAL CONDUCT AND LEGAL ETHICS
Handling Electronic Documents Purloined by a Client
by Alec Rothrock

REAL ESTATE LAW
Which Deed Should I Use?
by Eben P. Clark

TORT AND INSURANCE LAW
Colorado’s Outdoor Industry Products: What are the Warning Labels All About?
by Michael Hazel, Heidi Ruckriegle, and Zach Lass

 

Writing for Colorado Lawyer

Contact a coordinating editor in your area of interest to discuss your article topic. Writing guidelines are available for the following areas: substantive law (feature) articles, department articles, opinion articles, and Profiles in Success. Questions? Contact Susie Klein or Jodi Jennings. Authors can request CLE credit using this form.

Advertising

For Lawyers’ Announcements contact Alexa Drago. Click here for more information on Announcements.

For display advertising contact Alexa Drago. Click here for the media kit.

PAST ISSUES

CBA members can search past issues (1977–present) on Casemaker. Once logged into the CBA website, click here to access the Colorado Lawyer archive. Recent issues are accessible below.

Dec. 2018 — Vol. 47, No. 11
Aug./Sept. 2018 —
Vol. 47, No. 7
Nov. 2018 — Vol. 47, No. 10
June 2018 — Vol. 47, No. 6
Oct. 2018 — Vol. 47, No. 9
July 2018 — Vol. 47, No. 7

COLORADO LAWYER BOARD

 

James S. Witwer, Chair
witwer@twhlaw.com

Kathryn Starnella, Vice Chair
kstarnella@warllc.com

David W. Kirch, Immediate Past Chair
dkirch@dwkpc.net

Casey S. Cassinis
cscassinis@schadenlaw.com

Sarah Coleman
sarah@colemanlaw.org

Patrick R. Thiessen
prthiessen@friearndt.com

Patrick Flaherty
CBA Executive Director

Amy Redfern
CBA Deputy Executive Director