Not a CBA Member? Join Now!
Find A Lawyer Directory
Legal Directory

Executive Council


Business Law Section Executive Council 2015-16

Chair and CBA Board of Governors Representative: Sarah Steinbeck Adelson

Vice-Chair: G. Brent Coan

Secretary: Andrew Johnson

Treasurer: Todd Olinger

Immediate Past Chair: Deanna Westfall

Herrick Lidstone

Subsection and Committee Chairs:

Antirust Subsection: Todd Seelman

Bankruptcy Subsection Co-Chairs: Matthew Faga & Mark Larson

E-Commerce Subsection Chair: Elizabeth Lewis

Financial Institutions Subsection Co-Chairs: Ed Adkins & Keith Woods

Franchise Law Subsection Chair: Daniel Graham

International Transactions Subsection Chair: Steve Suneson & Tyler Rauert

Legislative Drafting Committee Chair: Robert Keatinge

Mergers & Acquisitions Subsection Chair: Darren Hensley

New Lawyers Subsection Chair: Chris Achatz & Joel Jacobson

Non-Profit Entities Subsection Chair: Heidi Glance

Privately Held Business Subsection Co-Chairs: Fern O'Brien & Henry Smith

Securities Subsection Co-Chairs: Elizabeth Karpinski Vonne & Luke Ritchie

Publications Editors:

Colorado Lawyer Business Law Column Editors (3): David Steigerwald, Curt Todd, One Vacancy

CBA Business Law Section Newsletter Editor: Ed Naylor

Liaison to ABA Working Group of Legal Opinions: Herrick Lidstone

Section Liaisons:

Alternative Dispute Resolution Liaison: C. Adam Foster

CBA-YLD Liaison: Nicole Marie Black

Real Estate Section Liaison: Jeff Bergstrom

Secretary of State Liaison: Mike Hardin

Tax Section Liaison: Trevor Crowe

Trust & Estate Section Liaison: John DeBruyn

At Large Council Members: Don Allen, J. William Callison, Beat Steiner, A. Keith Whitelaw III, Carla Hoke

Law School Liaisons: 

University of Colorado Law School: Andrew Schwartz

University of Denver Sturm College of Law Co-Liaisons: Celia R. Taylor and Stacey Bowers