Search



Not a CBA Member? Join Now!
Find A Lawyer Directory
Legal Directory
Professionalism Month
STRATUM

2015-2016 SSF Section Council

The CBA Solo-Small Firm Practice Section Council will meet quarterly during the 2014-2015 fiscal year. These meetings will be held at 12 o'clock noon at the offices of the Colorado Bar Association, 1900 Grant Street, 9th Floor, in downtown Denver.

Next meeting: Wednesday, August 26, 2015, at 12 o'clock noon.

SECTION COUNCIL MEMBERS

 

Chair (moving up from Chair-Elect)
Karen Kishbaugh
Denver, CO
(303) 547-8108
karen@kishbaughlaw.com

Chair-Elect
Michele Clark
Boulder, CO
(720) 282-9209
michele@micheleclarklaw.com

Secretary
Nathan Silver
Denver, CO
(720) 328-8510
nathan@silverlawdenver.com

Treasurer
Stephanie Suzanne
Arvada, CO
(303) 991-2302
ssuzanne425@hotmail.com

Immediate Past Chair (descending from Chair)
Phil Shuey
Englewood, CO
(303) 680-2595
shuey_p@comcast.net

Blog Editor (SoloinColo.com)
Matthew Aguero
Denver, CO
(720) 325-6787
maguero@aguerolawpc.com

Four Council Members at Large:

Two-Year Term expires June 30, 2016
Catherine Brown
Louisville, CO
(303) 322-2117
cbrown@cbrownlaw.com

Benjamin E. Wick
Denver, CO
(720) 999-5390
ben@wick-law.com

Two-Year Term expires June 30, 2017
Amy Symons
Denver, CO
(303) 331-7969
amy@symons-law.com

Tomasz Stasiuk
Colorado Springs, CO
(719) 359-9311
tomasz@stasiukfirm.com

Board of Governors Representative
David A. Sprecace
Denver, CO
(303) 454-8260
dave@daspclaw.com

Young Lawyers Division Representative
Jerry Bowman
Denver, CO
(720) 863-6904
bowman@copihelp.com