Not a CBA Member? Join Now!
Find A Lawyer Directory
Legal Directory

2015-2016 SSF Section Council

The CBA Solo-Small Firm Practice Section Council will meet quarterly during the 2015-2016 fiscal year. These meetings will be held at 12 o'clock noon at the offices of the Colorado Bar Association, 1900 Grant Street, 9th Floor, in downtown Denver.

Next meeting: Wednesday, January 27, 2016, at 12 o'clock noon.



Chair (moving up from Chair-Elect)
Karen Kishbaugh
Denver, CO
(303) 547-8108

Michele Clark
Boulder, CO
(720) 282-9209

Nathan Silver
Denver, CO
(720) 328-8510

Stephanie Suzanne
Arvada, CO
(303) 991-2302

Immediate Past Chair (descending from Chair)
Phil Shuey
Englewood, CO
(303) 680-2595

Blog Editor (
Matthew Aguero
Denver, CO
(720) 325-6787

Four Council Members at Large:

Two-Year Term expires June 30, 2016
Catherine Brown
Louisville, CO
(303) 322-2117

Benjamin E. Wick
Denver, CO
(720) 999-5390

Two-Year Term expires June 30, 2017
Amy Symons
Denver, CO
(303) 331-7969

Tomasz Stasiuk
Colorado Springs, CO
(719) 359-9311

Board of Governors Representative
David A. Sprecace
Denver, CO
(303) 454-8260

Young Lawyers Division Representative
Jerry Bowman
Denver, CO
(720) 863-6904