Search



Annual CLE Conferences
Teleseminars
CBA-CLE Legal Connection
2013 Salary & Satisfaction Survey
CBA-CLE Homestudy Catalog
Colorado Revised Statutes Digital eBook

Contact Us

Continuing Legal Education in Colorado, Inc. Staff
Administration
Gary Abrams Executive Director 303-824-5335 gabrams@cobar.org
Dawn M. McKnight Assistant Executive Director/Publications Director 303-824-5337 dmcknight@cobar.org
Julie Revers Program Administrator/Event Contracting 303-824-5334 jrevers@cobar.org
Lori Krupske Finance Manager 303-824-5331 lkrupske@cobar.org
 
Customer Service
Terri Fonseca Customer Service Representative 303-824-5366 tfonseca@cobar.org
Kenneth Sudduth Customer Service Representative 303-824-5391 ksudduth@cobar.org
Melissa Lucas Publications Assistant 303-824-5387 mlucas@cobar.org
Jo McWilliams Order Fulfillment/Shipping 303-824-5308 jmcwilliams@cobar.org
Joe Mitchell Sponsors/Program Coordinator 303-824-5356 jmitchell@cobar.org
       
IT/Web Technology
After Hours Support   720-314-2588 clesupport@cobar.org
Evan Brown Manager of Media and Web Development 303-824-5386 ebrown@cobar.org
Adrian Romero Technical Producer 303-824-5386 aromero@cobar.org
Terri Fonseca Webcast Support 303-824-5366 tfonseca@cobar.org
       
Seminars
Gary Abrams Executive Director 303-824-5335 gabrams@cobar.org
Julie Revers Program Administrator/Event Contracting 303-824-5334 jrevers@cobar.org
Priscilla Stork Fulmer Program Attorney 303-824-5373 pfulmer@cobar.org
Barbara Hollingsworth Program Attorney 303-824-5384 bhollingworth@cobar.org
Heidi A. Ray Program Attorney 303-824-5392 hray@cobar.org
Dawn M. McKnight Special Projects Program Attorney 303-824-5337 dmcknight@cobar.org
Lisa Cordova Program Coordinator 303-824-5375 lcordova@cobar.org
Joe Mitchell Program Coordinator 303-824-5356 jmitchell@cobar.org
 
CBA-CLE Books
Dawn M. McKnight Assistant Executive Director/Publications Director 303-824-5337 dmcknight@cobar.org
Lisa C. Travis Fischer Acquisitions Editor 303-824-5381 ltravisfischer@cobar.org
Deb Marnocha Desktop Publisher 303-824-5382 dmarnocha@cobar.org
Darlene Johnson Legal Editor 303-824-5369 djohnson@cobar.org
Ellen Buckley Legal Editor 303-824-5389  
Marsi Buckmelter Legal Editor/Electronic Publishing 303-824-5332 mbuckmelter@cobar.org
Susan Hoyt Legal Editor/Social Media 303-824-5374 shoyt@cobar.org
Kate Noble Legal Editor 303-824-5348 knoble@cobar.org
Melissa Lucas Publications Assistant/Automatic Supplement Service Coordinator 303-824-5387 mlucas@cobar.org
       
Marketing
Dawn M. McKnight Marketing 303-824-5337 dmcknight@cobar.org
Julie Revers Marketing 303-824-5334 jrevers@cobar.org
Barbara Hollingsworth Sponsors 303-824-5384 bhollingsworth@cobar.org
Joe Mitchell Sponsors/Program Coordinator 303-824-5356 jmitchell@cobar.org

You can also call the CLE main number at 303-860-0608 (toll free 888-860-2531).