Not a CBA Member? Join Now!
Find A Lawyer Directory
Find A Lawyer Directory

Appendix A -- Affiliated Local Bar Associations


Affiliated Local Bar Associations - Alphabetical Listing

Adams-Broomfield Bar Association
Arapahoe County Bar Association
AuroraBar Association
Boulder County Bar Association
Continental Divide Bar Association
Delta County Bar Association
DenverBar Association
Douglas-Elbert County Bar Association
El Paso County Bar Association
First Judicial District Bar Association
Four CornersBar Association
Fremont/Custer Bar Association
Heart of the Rockies Bar Association
Larimer County Bar Association


Mesa County Bar Association
Ninth Judicial District Bar Association
Northwestern ColoradoBar Association
Pitkin County Bar Association
Pueblo County Bar Association
San Luis Valley Bar Association
Seventh Judicial District Bar Association
Sixteenth Judicial District Bar Association
Southeastern ColoradoBar Association
Southern ColoradoBar Association
Southwestern ColoradoBar Association
Thirteenth Judicial District Bar Association
Weld County Bar Association



Listing by District

First: Denver Bar Association
Second: Adams-Broomfield, Arapahoe, Aurora, Douglas?Elbert and First Judicial District Bar Associations
Third: Boulder, Larimer, Thirteenth Judicial District and Weld County Bar Associations
Fourth: Pueblo, Sixteenth Judicial District, Southeastern Colorado and Southern Colorado Bar Associations
Fifth: El Paso, Fremont/Custer, Heart of the Rockies, and San Luis Valley Bar Associations
Sixth: Delta County, Four Corners, Mesa County, Seventh Judicial District, and Southwestern Colorado Bar Associations
Seventh: Continental Divide, Ninth Judicial District, Northwestern Colorado, and Pitkin County Bar Associations