Search



Not a CBA Member? Join Now!
Find A Lawyer Directory
Legal Directory
STRATUM

Staff Directory

CBA main number: 303-860-1115
Toll-free in Colorado: 800-332-6736
Main fax number: 303-894-0821
CLE main number: 303-860-0608 

 Patrick Flaherty, Executive Director CBA
Executive
Director

Patrick Flaherty
pflaherty@cobar.org

 Greg Martin
Deputy Executive Director
Greg Martin
gmartin@cobar.org

(Click on the department name for more information on each department.) 

Administration

Patrick Flaherty  Executive Director   pflaherty@cobar.org
Greg Martin Deputy Executive Director 303-824-5317  gmartin@cobar.org
Leah Achen Program Coordinator 303-824-5327 lachen@cobar.org
       

Communications and Marketing

Heather Folker Director 303-824-5350 hfolker@cobar.org
Alexa Drago Manager 303-824-5313 adrago@cobar.org
Kate Schuster Graphic Designer 303-824-5312 kschuster@cobar.org
Jessica Volz Specialist 303-824-5336 jvolz@cobar.org
       

Finance/Accounting

Janet Bauer Director 303-824-5319  jmbauer@cobar.org
Greg Martin Deputy Executive Director 303-824-5317  gmartin@cobar.org
Sarah Hudson Administrative Assistant 303-824-5329 shudson@cobar.org

 

Internet and Technology

Mel Reveles Director 303-824-5349 mreveles@cobar.org
Catherine McHughs Program Manager/Web Development 303-824-5342  cmchughs@cobar.org
Melissa Lucas Helpdesk/Network Support 303-824-5361 mlucas@cobar.org
       

Law Practice Management/Risk Management

Reba J. Nance Director 303-824-5320 reban@cobar.org
Sue Bertram Program Coordinator 303-824-5372

sbertram@cobar.org

 

Legislative Relations

Jeremy Schupbach Director 303-824-5309  jschupbach@cobar.org

Local Bar Relations & Access to Justice

Kathleen M. Schoen Director 303-824-5305  kschoen@cobar.org
Robin Van Atta Program Coordinator 303-824-5310 robin@cobar.org

 

Membership

Amber Vanden Hout Manager 303-824-5376  amberv@cobar.org
Sarah Hudson Administrative Assistant 303-824-5329 shudson@cobar.org

 

Public Legal Education

Carolyn Gravit Director 303-824-5323  cgravit@cobar.org

Jazzmine Chrisp

Administrative Assistant 303-824-5394  

 

Reception

Rod Horton Receptionist/Administrative Assistant 303-860-1115   rhorton@cobar.org
Amanda Ringley Receptionist/Administrative Assistant 303-860-1115  aringley@cobar.org

 

Sections and Committees

Melissa Nicoletti Director 303-824-5321  melissan@cobar.org
Rebecca Spence Program Coordinator 303-824-5311  rspence@cobar.org
Juliann Tricarico Program Coordinator 303-824-5340 jtricarico@cobar.org
Amy Sreenen Program Coordinator 303-824-5371 asreenen@cobar.org

 

The Colorado Lawyer 

Susie Klein Managing Editor 303-907-1828 sklein@cobar.org
Jodi Jennings Legal Editor 303-824-5326  jjennings@cobar.org
Gaynor Bloom Desktop Publisher/
Graphic Design
303-824-5360  gbloom@cobar.org
Jessica Volz Editor 303-824-5336 jvolz@cobar.org

 

Continuing Legal Education in Colorado, Inc.


Click here to view the Staff Organizational Chart.
EVERYTHING ELSE YOU WANTED TO KNOW
  • Attorney Registration - Information from the Colorado Supreme Court
  • Bench Bar Retreat - Call Rebecca Spence
  • Board of Governors - Call Melissa Nicoletti
  • Casemaker - Reba Nance or Sue Bertram
  • CLE Accreditation - Call Colorado Supreme Court, 303-928-7771
  • CLE Seminars/Homestudy - Call Julie Revers, 303-860-0608
  • C-Brief (CBA member e-newsletter) – Call Heather Folker
  • Colorado Bar Foundation - Call Melissa Nicoletti
  • Court Tours - Call Carolyn Gravit
  • Room Reservations - Call Melissa Nicoletti
  • Drug, Alcohol, Emotional Problems - Call Call COLAP, 855-208-1168
  • Dues Waiver - Call Amber Vanden Hout
  • Family Violence Prevention - Call Kath Schoen
  • Lawline 9 - Call Carolyn Gravit
  • Law-related Education Programs/Materials - Call Carolyn Gravit
  • Legal Fee Arbitration - Call Robin Van Atta
  • Lending Library - Sue Bertram
  • Mailing Lists - Amber Vanden Hout
  • Member Benefits - Call Heather Folker
  • Media Relations - Call Heather Folker
  • Mock Trials - Call Carolyn Gravit
  • Placement Service - Call Mev Parsons or Amy Sreenen, 303-894-0014
  • Pro Se Legal Clinics - Call Carolyn Gravit
  • Speaking to Civic Groups -Carolyn Gravit 
  • Swearing-In Ceremony - Heather Folker
  • Volunteering - Call Carolyn Gravit
  • Waterman Fund - Call Janet Bauer
  • YLD activities - Call Melissa Nicoletti

None of the above fit your needs? No problem, call or email the Colorado Bar Association and we'll do everything we can to take care of your needs!

303-860-1115
800-332-6736 (in Colorado)