

Region 1: Denver

Region 2: Adams-Broomfield, Arapahoe, Aurora, Douglas-Elbert, 1st JD

Region 3: Boulder, Larimer, 13th JD, Weld

Region 4: Pueblo, 16th JD, Southeastern, Southern

Region 5: El Paso, Fremont/Custer, Heart of the Rockies, San Luis Valley

Region 6: Four Corners, Mesa, 7th JD, Southwestern

Region 7: Continental Divide, 9th JD, Northwestern, Pitkin