EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT: ARAPAHOE, DOUGLAS, ELBERT and LINCOLN COUNTIES, COLORADO

Arapahoe County Justice Center 7325 South Potomac Street Centennial, Colorado 80112

Arapahoe County Court, Division A 1790 West Littleton Boulevard Littleton, Colorado 80120

Douglas County Justice Center, 4000 Justice Way, #2009, Castle Rock, Colorado 80104

Elbert County Courthouse, PO Box 232, 751 Ute Street, Kiowa, Colorado 80117

Lincoln County Courthouse, PO Box 128, 103 Third Avenue, Hugo, Colorado 80821

•COURT USE ONLY •

CJO 14-10 Amended June 13, 2014

Judge F. Stephen Collins

AMENDED CHIEF JUDGE ORDER OF JUDGE AND MAGISTRATE ASSIGNMENTS EFFECTIVE JULY 1, 2014 AND JULY 21, 2014

Pursuant to the provisions of Chief Justice Directive 95-01, the following judge assignments for the Eighteenth Judicial District will be effective on July 1, 2014, and July 21, 2014.

I. <u>DISTRICT COURT</u>

Arapahoe County

Division 408: Civil and Criminal

Division 201: Criminal and Juvenile Delinquency Judge Elizabeth B. Volz (7/21/14) Division 202: Chief Judge Judge Carlos A. Samour, Jr. Division 204: Civil and Criminal Judge Kurt A. Horton Division 206: Civil and Criminal Judge Michelle A. Amico Division 207: Civil and Criminal Judge Marilyn L. Antrim Division 308: Civil and Criminal Judge Gerald J. Rafferty Division 309: Civil and Criminal Judge Frederick T. Martinez (effective 7/21/14) Division 402: Civil and Criminal Judge Elizabeth A. Weishaupl Division 406: Child Support Magistrate M. Edward Burns Division 407: Civil and Criminal Judge Christopher C. Cross

Division 11:	Domestic	Judge David J. Stevens
Division 12:	Domestic	Judge Theresa M. Slade
Division 14:	Domestic	Judge John L. Wheeler
Division 15:	Civil	Judge Charles M. Pratt
Division 21:	Probate, D & N and Mental Health	Judge Timothy L. Fasing
Division 22:	Civil	Judge J. Mark Hannen
Division 22:	Truancy	Magistrate Rachel T. Larson
Division 23:	Delinquency, Recovery Court and MHC	Magistrate Bonnie H. McLean
Division 24:	D & N, Adoptions and Relinquishment	Magistrate Kathleen M. Janski
Division 25:	Domestic	Magistrate H. Clay Hurst
Division 26:	Domestic	Magistrate Kathie J. Fliss
Division 35:	Truancy and Domestic	Magistrate John E. Scipione

Douglas County

Division 1:	Civil, Criminal and Delinquency	Judge Paul A. King
Division 2:	Domestic and Juvenile Delinquency	Magistrate Beth A. Elliott-Dumler
Division 3:	Civil, Criminal and D & N	Judge Richard B. Caschette
Division 4:	Domestic	Judge Angela R. Arkin
Division 5:	Civil and Criminal	Judge Vincent R. White
Division D:	Veterans' Court	Magistrate Bonnie H. McLean
Division 6:	Domestic	Judge Natalie T. Chase
Division E:	Child Support	Magistrate M. Edward Burns
Division 7:	Domestic and Juvenile	Magistrate Rebecca S. Moss
Division 8:	Domestic, PR and MH	Judge Michael J. Spear

Elbert County

Division 1:	Criminal, Juvenile, Probate, Mental Health and Domestic	Judge Jeffrey K. Holmes
Division 1: Division A:	Civil Child Support	Judge Michael J. Spear Magistrate M. Edwards Burns
Lincoln County		Judge Jeffrey K. Holmes

Lincoln County

II. **County Court**

Arapahoe County

<u>Littleton</u>

Division A-1: Civil	Judge Christine N. Chauche
Division A-2: Civil	Judge Anne M. Ollada
Division C-1: Small Claims	Magistrate John E. Scipione

Centennial

Division 101: Traffic, Misdemeanors, Infractions

and Protection Orders

Division 301: Misdemeanors and Traffic

Division 302: Criminal

Division 304: Misdemeanors and Traffic Division 306: Misdemeanors and Traffic Division 401: Misdemeanors and Traffic Division 404: Misdemeanors and Traffic

Division 405: Misdemeanors and Traffic

Douglas County

Division A: Misdemeanors and Traffic

Division B: Civil and Criminal

Division C: Misdemeanors and Traffic

Division FAC: Misdemeanors, Traffic, Infractions,

and Protection Orders

Division E: Small Claims

Elbert County:

Lincoln County:

Ordered June 13, 2014

BY THE COURT:

CARLOS A. SAMOUR, JR.

Acting Chief Judge

Eighteenth Judicial District

Magistrate Christina M. Apostoli

Judge Alex R. Bencze

Magistrate Frank A. Moschetti Judge Cheryl Rowles-Stokes

Judge Robert C. Tobias
Judge Dana E. Murray
Judge Darren L. Vahle
Judge Addison L. Adams

Judge Larry R. Bowling

Judge Susanna Meissner-Cutler

Judge Monica J. Gomez Magistrate Robert R. Lung

Magistrate John E. Scipione

Judge Palmer L. Boyette

Judge Truston L. Fisher