EIGHTEENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT: ARAPAHOE, DOUGLAS, ELBERT and LINCOLN COUNTIES, COLORADO

Arapahoe County Justice Center 7325 South Potomac Street Centennial, Colorado 80112

Arapahoe County Court, Division A 1790 West Littleton Boulevard Littleton, Colorado 80120

Douglas County Justice Center, 4000 Justice Way, #2009, Castle Rock, Colorado 80104

Elbert County Courthouse, PO Box 232, 751 Ute Street, Kiowa, Colorado 80117

Lincoln County Courthouse, PO Box 128, 103 Third Avenue, Hugo, Colorado 80821 **•COURT USE ONLY •**

CJO 14-16

CHIEF JUDGE ORDER APPOINTING PRESIDING JUDGES EFFECTIVE JULY 1, 2014

Effective July 1, 2014, the following judges are appointed as Presiding Judges for the 18th Judicial District:

Co-Presiding Criminal Judges

Presiding Civil
Presiding Family (Domestic and Juvenile)
Presiding Probate and Mental Health
Presiding Douglas Combined Courts
Presiding Arapahoe County Court
Presiding County Court Douglas, Elbert, and Lincoln

So ordered this 13th day of June, 2014

Judge Gerald J. Rafferty
Judge Michelle A. Amico
Judge J. Mark Hännen
Judge Theresa M. Slade
Judge Timothy L. Fasing
Judge Paul A. King
Judge Dana E. Murray
Judge Susanna Meissner-Cutler

BY THE COURT:

CARLOS A. SAMOUR, JR. Acting Chief Judge Eighteenth Judicial District