CBA Staff Directory

CBA main number: 303-860-1115
Toll-free in Colorado: 800-332-6736
CLE main number: 303-860-0608 

Additional Info

      Amy Redfern                                                    Dan Sweetser

                      Executive Director                                               Deputy Executive Director
 Amy Larson                                                           Dan Sweetser



 

Administration

Jessica Lindzy
Executive Assistant and Governance Liaison
303-824-5343
jlindzy@cobar.org

Communications/Membership

Heather Folker
Director
303-824-5360

hfolker@cobar.org

Jessica Espinoza
Communications Assistant
303-824-5394
jespinoza@cobar.org

Jodi Jennings
Legal Editor, Colorado Lawyer
303-824-5326
jjennings@cobar.org

Susie Klein
Managing Editor, Colorado Lawyer
303-907-1828
sklein@cobar.org

Shelby Knafel
Social Media Coordinator
303-824-5303
sknafel@cobar.org

Heather Martinez
Marketing Assistant
303-824-5372
hmartinez@cobar.org

Charles McGarvey
Communications Manager
303-824-5366
cmcgarvey@cobar.org

Teri Roberts
Membership Services Coordinator
303-824-5376
troberts@cobar.org

Kate Schuster
Creative Manager and Graphic Designer, Colorado Lawyer
kschuster@cobar.org

Information Technology

Mel Reveles
Director
303-824-5349
mreveles@cobar.org

Danny Calhoun
Web Developer/Project Manager
303-824-5351
dcalhoun@cobar.org

Margaret Haywood
Technical Communications Analyst
303-860-1115
mhaywood@cobar.org

Melissa Lucas
Senior Network/Database Administration
303-824-5361
mlucas@cobar.org

Yohanes Negasy 
Website Content Specialist/Desktop Support
303-824-5342
ynegasy@cobar.org

 

Finance/Accounting

Lori Krupske
Director
303-824-5331

Marissa Lobato
Accounting Administrative Assistant
303-824-5318

Ai Nguyen
Accounting Administrative Assistant
303-824-5337

Legislative Relations

Andrew White
Director
303-824-5309
awhite@cobar.org

Local Bar Relations & Access to Justice

Kathleen Schoen
Director
303-824-5305
kschoen@cobar.org

Lindsey O'Brien
Program Coordinator, Local Bar Relations and Access to Justice
303-824-5310 
lobrien@cobar.org

Reception

Barbara "Reines" Brieno 
Receptionist
303-860-1115
bbrieno@cobar.org

Sections and Committees

Amy Sreenen
Director
303-824-5371
asreenen@cobar.org

Elizabeth Akalin
Program Coordinator & Foundation Liaison 
303-824-5329
eakalin@cobar.org

Jess Ham
Program Coordinator
303-824-5311
jham@cobar.org

Katie Null-Roberts
Program Coordinator
303-824-5307
knull@cobar.org

Juliann Tricarico
Program Coordinator
303-824-5340
jtricarico@cobar.org

Ashley Staab
Program Coordinator
303-824-5327
astaab@cobar.org

Colorado Bar Association CLE


Click here to view the Staff Organizational Chart.

Everything Else you Wanted to Know

  • Attorney Registration — Information from the Colorado Supreme Court
  • Board of Governors — Jessica Lindzy
  • Casemaker — Heather Martinez
  • CLE Accreditation — Colorado Supreme Court, 303-928-7771
  • CLE Seminars/Homestudy — Lisa Cordova, 303-824-5375
  • C-Brief (CBA member e-newsletter) — Jessica Espinoza
  • Colorado Bar Foundation — Elizabeth Akalin
  • Room Reservations — Amy Sreenen
  • Confidential Well-Being Assistance — COLAP, 303-986-3345
  • Dues Assistance — Teri Roberts
  • Family Violence Prevention — Kath Schoen

  • Legal Fee Arbitration — Lindsey O'Brien
  • Member Benefits — Heather Martinez
  • Media Relations — Heather Folker
  • Mock Trials — Amy Sreenen 
  • Placement Service — Mev Parsons or Amy Sreenen, 303-894-0014
  • Pro Se Legal Clinics —Virgina McClerkin
  • Swearing-In Ceremony — Heather Folker
  • Volunteering — Amy Sreenen
  • Waterman Fund — Lori Kruspke
  • YLD activities — Jess Ham & Elizabeth Akalin

None of the above fit your needs? No problem, call or email the Colorado Bar Association and we'll do everything we can to take care of your needs!

303-860-1115
800-332-6736 (in Colorado)