Coordinating Editors for Department and Substantive Law Articles

Coordinating Editors for Department Articles

CBA/DBA Professionalism
Coordinating Council

Peter B. Goldstein
(303) 688-1655
peter@gubbelslaw.com

Judges’ Corner

Hon. Stephanie Dunn
(720) 655-5235
stephanie.dunn@judicial.state.co.us

Law Practice Management

Jeff Weeden
(970) 819-1763
jlweeden@weedenlaw.com

Legal Research Corner

Robert Linz
(303) 492-2504
robert.linz@colorado.edu

Local Bar Relations and
Access  to Justice

Kathleen M. Schoen
(303) 824-5305
kschoen@cobar.org

Modern Legal Writing

John Campbell
(303) 871-6461
jcampbell@law.du.edu

As I See It

CL Opinion Articles Committee
c/o Susie Klein
sklein@cobar.org

Technology in the Law Practice

Joel Jacobson
(303) 303-800-9120
joel@rubiconlaw.com

Whoops—Legal Malpractice Prevention

Christopher B. Little
(303) 773-8100
clittle@montgomerylittle.com

 

Coordinating Editors for Substantive Law Articles

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Marshall A. Snider
msniderarb@comcast.net

Animal Law

Kate A. Burke
(970) 385-7409
kburke@coloanimallaw.com

Antitrust and Consumer Protection  Law

Todd Seelman 
(720) 292-2002 
todd.seelman@lewisbrisbois.com

Appellate Law

Marcy G. Glenn
(303) 295-8320
mglenn@hollandhart.com

Christina F. Gomez
(303) 295-8366
cgomez@hollandhart.com

Stephen G. Masciocchi 
(303) 295-8000
smasciocchi@hollandhart.com

Business Law

David P. Steigerwald
(719) 475-0097
dps@sparkswillson.com

Curt Todd (Bankruptcy Law)
(303) 955-1184
ctodd@templelaw.comcastbiz.net

Cannabis Law

Graham Gerritsen
(303) 993-5271
graham.gerritsen@gmail.com

Hugh Ilenda
(303) 324-8597
hilenda@hotmail.com

CBA Young Lawyers Division

Heidi Ruckriegle
(303) 830-2500
heidi.ruckriegle@wilmerhale.com

The Civil Litigator

Timothy Reynolds
(303) 417-8510
timothy.reynolds@bryancave.com

Civil Rights Law

Arash Jahanian
(720) 402-3106
ajahanian@aclu-co.org

Construction Law

Jim Bain
(303) 290-6600
jamesbain@bbhlegal.com

Criminal Law

Judge Morris B. Hoffman
Second Judicial District Court
c/o jjennings@cobar.org

Elder Law

Rose Mary Zapor
(303) 866-0990
rose@zaporelderlaw.com

Evidence

Lawrence Zavadil
(303) 244-1980
larry@lzavadillaw.com

Family Law

Patricia A. Cooper
(303) 329-8300
trish@harhai.com

Meredith Patrick Cord
(719) 452-5343
meredith.patrickcord@judicial.state.co.us

Government Counsel

Mary Elizabeth Geiger
(970) 947-1936
megeiger@garfieldhecht.com

Health Law

Casey Frank
(303) 202-1001
letters@caseyfrank.com

Gregory James Smith
(303) 443-8010
gjsmith@celaw.com

Immigration Law

David Harston
(303) 736-6650
david.harston@EAHimmigration.com

David Kolko
(303) 371-1822
dk@kolkoassociates.com

Intellectual Property Law

K Kalan
(720) 480-1500 or (571) 272-8516
kmkalan@yahoo.com

William F. Vobach
(303) 656-1766
bill@vobachiplaw.com

Juvenile Law

Sheri Danz
(303) 860-1517, ext. 102
sheridanz@coloradochildrep.org

Pax Moultrie
(303) 636-1100
pmoultrie@arapahoegov.com

Labor and Employment Law

John M. Husband
(303) 295-8228
jhusband@hollandhart.com

Legislative Matters

Jeremy Schupbach
(303) 824-5309
jschupbach@cobar.org

Natural Resources and Environmental Law

Joel Benson (Natural Resources and
Energy Law)
(303) 892-9400
joel.benson@dgslaw.com

Melanie J. Granberg (Environmental Law)
(303) 572-0050
mgranberg@gcgllc.com

Kevin Kinnear (Water Law)
(303) 443-6800
kkinnear@pbblaw.com

Professional Conduct and Legal Ethics

Stephen G. Masciocchi
(303) 295-8000
smasciocchi@hollandhart.com

Real Estate Law

Christopher D. Bryan
(970) 925-1936
cbryan@garfieldhecht.com

Stefanie L. Sommers
stefaniesommers@gmail.com

Tax Law

Adam Cohen
(303) 295-8000
acohen@hollandhart.com

Steven Weiser
(303) 333-9810
sweiser@fostergraham.com

Tort and Insurance Law

Will Godsman
(303) 455-6900
willgodsman@gmail.com

Trust and Estate Law

David W. Kirch
(303) 671-7726
dkirch@dwkpc.net

Constance D. Smith
(303) 894-4474
csmith@fwlaw.com

Workers’ Compensation Law

Kristin A. Caruso
(303) 297-7290
kristin.caruso@ritsema-lyon.com

Thomas L. Kanan
(303) 759-5066, ext. 226
tkanan@wgfs.org