The Colorado LawyerCurrent Issue

Past Issues


On the Cover

Search TCL

Enter Keywords
Filter by Content Type
Filter by Date
From :  
To      :  
Filter by Category
Filter by Group
Filter by People
Sort By

Interested in writing for The Colorado Lawyer?

Contact a coordinating editor in your area of interest to discuss your article topic. Click here for department article guidelines and here for substantive law article guidelines. Additional questions may be directed to Susie Klein or Jodi Jennings. For Lawyers’ Announcement inquiries, contact Gaynor Bloom. Contact Matthew Thomasson for more information on display advertising.

Recent Issues

August 2016 -

Whoops\u2014Legal Malpractice Prevention

Whoops—Legal Malpractice Prevention

Top Articles

The Colorado Lawyer Board 2016-17

Marcy G. Glenn, Chair
Denver—(303) 295-8000
mglenn@hollandhart.com
 
David Kirch, Vice Chair
Aurora—(303) 671-7726
dkirch@dwkpc.net

James S. Witwer, Second Vice Chair
Denver—(303) 382-2901
witwer@twhlaw.com

 


 

Casey S. Cassinis
Broomfield—(303) 867-1567
cscassinis@schadenlaw.com

Amy C. DeVan
Denver—(720) 625-5697
devanamy@gmail.com

Leonard I. Frieling
Boulder—(303) 666-4064
lfrieling@lfrieling.com

Chris Levkulich
Denver—(303) 861-4154
clevkulich@lektax.com

Forrest V. Plesko
Denver—(303) 296-7300
fplesko@childsmccune.com


Ronald M. Sandgrund
Denver—(303) 792-5595
rsandgrund@burgsimpson.com

Daniel J. Sears
Denver—(303) 953-5265
djsearspc@aol.com

Michelle Sylvain
Eagle—(970) 769-0039
mssylvain3@gmail.com

Patrick R. Thiessen
Denver—(970) 368-0871
thiessen@poskuscatonklein.com


Patrick Flaherty
CBA Executive Director
Denver—(303) 824-5314
pflaherty@cobar.org