Solo Small Firm Section Council

The CBA Solo-Small Firm Practice Section Council will meet quarterly during the 2017-2018 fiscal year. These meetings will be held at 12 o'clock noon at the offices of the Colorado Bar Association, 1900 Grant Street, 9th Floor, in downtown Denver.

Conference Call in Instructions

1.  Dial 1-855-392-2520.

2.  Enter in the conference ID:  3551847. As soon as the CBA is online, you will automatically be placed into conference.

3.  To disconnect from the call, simply hang up.

4.  If you need to leave the call and return later, or you are accidentally disconnected, simply repeat the call-in instructions to reconnect to the call.

5.  Press *6 to mute your phone so that you do not transmit background noise.  Paper shuffling, copiers operating in the background, eating, etc., disrupts the other participants’ ability to hear the speaker(s).  Press *6 to unmute your line and participate in the discussion.

6. If this is a CLE program, the CBA will mute all lines except the moderator, and then open all lines at the conclusion of the program so that participants can ask questions.

Chair (moving up from Chair-Elect)
Ben Wick
Denver, CO 
(720) 999-5390
ben@wick-law.com

Chair-Elect
Tom Werge
Denver, CO
(720) 507-5008
tom@werge.law

Secretary
Ashley Whitham
Grand Junction, CO
(970) 712-1152
anwhithamlaw@outlook.com

Treasurer
Nathan Silver
Denver, CO
(720) 328-8510
nathan@silverlawdenver.com

Immediate Past Chair (descending from Chair)
Michele Clark
Denver, CO
(720) 282-9209
michele@micheleclarklaw.com

Blog Editor (SoloinColo.com)
Craig Stoner
Greenwood Village, CO
(303) 683-2642
craig.stoner@cascorplaw.com

Legislative Policy Committee Liaison
Matthew Aguero
Denver, CO
(720) 325-6787
maguero@aguerolawpc.com

Four Council Members at Large:
Two-Year Term expires June 30, 2019
Amy Symons
Denver, CO
(303) 331-7969
amy@symonsratner.com

Tomasz Stasiuk
Colorado Springs, CO
(719) 359-9311
tomasz@stasiukfirm.com

Two-Year Term expires June 30, 2018
Peter Rudy
Denver, CO
(303) 406-3709
peter@rudylaw.com

Karen Kishbaugh
Denver, CO
(303) 547-8108
karen@kishbaughlaw.com

Board of Governors Representative
David A. Sprecace
Denver, CO
(303) 454-8260
dave@daspclaw.com

Young Lawyers Division Representative
Courtenay Patterson
Longmont, CO
(925) 237-1187
courtenay.patterson@gmail.com

CLE Committee Liaison
Todd Collins
Elizabeth, CO
(303) 588-2200
tcollins@tcollinsatlaw.com