Solo Small Firm Section Council

The CBA Solo-Small Firm Practice Section Council will meet quarterly during the 2018-19 fiscal year. These meetings will be held at Noon at the offices of the Colorado Bar Association, 1290 Broadway, Suite 1700, in downtown Denver.

Conference Call in Instructions

1.  Dial 1-855-392-2520.

2.  Enter in the conference ID:  3551847. As soon as the CBA is online, you will automatically be placed into conference.

3.  To disconnect from the call, simply hang up.

4.  If you need to leave the call and return later, or you are accidentally disconnected, simply repeat the call-in instructions to reconnect to the call.

5.  Press *6 to mute your phone so that you do not transmit background noise.  Paper shuffling, copiers operating in the background, eating, etc., disrupts the other participants’ ability to hear the speaker(s).  Press *6 to unmute your line and participate in the discussion.

6. If this is a CLE program, the CBA will mute all lines except the moderator, and then open all lines at the conclusion of the program so that participants can ask questions.

Chair
Tom Werge
Denver, CO
(720) 507-5008
tom@werge.law

Chair-Elect
Rebecca Mastel
Westminister, CO
(720) 552-6074
rebecca.mastel@hlbslaw.com

Secretary
Joshua Bugos 
Denver, CO
(720) 287-6606
josh@cclawcolorado.com

Treasurer
Nick Troxel
Denver, CO
(720) 801-1763 x2
nicholas.troxel@troxelfitchlaw.com

Immediate Past Chair (descending from Chair)
Amy Symons 
Denver, CO 
(720) 845-1690
amy@symonsratner.com

Blog Editor (SoloinColo.com)
Craig Stoner
Highlands Ranch, CO
(303) 683-2642
craig.stoner@cascorplaw.com

Legislative Policy Committee Liaison
Andy Felser
Denver, CO
(720) 443-5646
afelser@felserpc.net

Communications Representative
Justie Nicol
Fort Collins, CO
(970) 670-0738
justieforjustice@gmail.com

Four Council Members at Large:
Two-Year Term expires June 30, 2020
Peter Rudy
Denver, CO
(303) 406-3709
peter@rudylaw.com

Jaime Schuler
Denver, CO
(303) 882-1600
schuler@pckpc.com

Two-Year Term expires June 30, 2021
Lori Barkus
Louisville, CO
(720) 638-0254
lbarkus@barkuslaw.com

Ashley Whitman
Grand Junction, CO
(970) 712-1152
ashley@trustwt.com

Board of Governors Representative
Term expires June 30, 2020
David A. Sprecace
Denver, CO
(303) 454-8260

dave@mytaxlex.com



Young Lawyers Division Representative
Ben Norton
Denver, CO
(303) 390-1666

ben@nortoninjurylaw.com


CLE Committee Liaison
Brian Bradford
Lafayette, CO
(303) 543-1000
brian@colegalteam.com