Solo Small Firm Section Council

The CBA Solo-Small Firm Practice Section Council will meet quarterly during the 2018-19 fiscal year. These meetings will be held at Noon at the offices of the Colorado Bar Association, 1290 Broadway, Suite 1700, in downtown Denver.

Conference Call in Instructions

1.  Dial 1-855-392-2520.

2.  Enter in the conference ID:  3551847. As soon as the CBA is online, you will automatically be placed into conference.

3.  To disconnect from the call, simply hang up.

4.  If you need to leave the call and return later, or you are accidentally disconnected, simply repeat the call-in instructions to reconnect to the call.

5.  Press *6 to mute your phone so that you do not transmit background noise.  Paper shuffling, copiers operating in the background, eating, etc., disrupts the other participants’ ability to hear the speaker(s).  Press *6 to unmute your line and participate in the discussion.

6. If this is a CLE program, the CBA will mute all lines except the moderator, and then open all lines at the conclusion of the program so that participants can ask questions.

Chair
Rebecca Mastel
rebecca.mastel@hlbslaw.com

Chair-Elect
Craig Stoner
craig.stoner@cascorplaw.com

Secretary
Ben Norton 
ben@nortoninjurylaw.com

Treasurer
Richard Lionberger
rlionberger@rll-law.com

Immediate Past Chair (descending from Chair)
Tom Werge
tom@werge.law

Legislative Policy Committee Liaison
Carl Miller
carl@carlmillerlaw.com

Communications Representative
Justie Nicol
justieforjustice@gmail.com

Four Council Members at Large:
Two-Year Term expires June 30, 2021
Amy Symons 
amy@symonsatner.com

Ashley Whitman
ashley@trustwt.com

Two-Year Term expires June 30, 2022
Jaime Schuler 
schuler@pckpc.com

Joshua Bugos
josh@cclawcolorado.com

Board of Governors Representative
Term expires June 30, 2022
David A. Sprecace

dave@mytaxlex.com


Young Lawyers Division Representative
Tim Galluzzi
tim@cghlawfirm.com

CLE Committee Liaison
Barb Heikoff
barbheikoff@heikofflaw.com