Executive Committee Members

Todd Olinger, Chair
Nicole Black, Vice Chair
Matt Faga, Secretary 
Mark Larson, Treasurer
Andy Johnson, Immediate Past Chair

At Large Council Members

Don Allen, At Large Member
Bill Callison, At Large Member
Tory Bantz, At Large Member
Tony Van Westrum, At Large Member
Todd R. Seelman, At Large Member 
Victoria Bantz, At Large Member

Subsection and Committee Chairs

Chris Wood, Antitrust and Consumer Protection Subsection Chair
Matthew Faga, Bankruptcy Subsection Co-Chair
Tim Swanson, Bankruptcy Subsection Co-Chair
Mark J. Loewenstein, Business Entities Subsection
Elizabeth Lewis, Commercial Law Subsection/E-Commerce Subsection
Holly Shilliday, Financial Institutions Subsection Co-Chair
Cynthia Lowery-Graber, Financial Institutions Subsection Co-Chair
Laura Liss, Franchise Law Subsection Chair
Steve Suneson, International Transactions Subsection Co-chair
Amy Hirter, International Transactions Subsection Co-chair
Darren Hensley, Mergers & Acquisitions Subsection Chair
Rainer Scarton, New Lawyers Subsection Co-Chair
Otto Hanson, New Lawyers Subsection Co-Chair
Heidi Glance, Non-Profit Entities Subsection Chair
Tobin Kern, Securities Subsection Co-Chair
Luke Ritchie, Securities Subsection Co-Chair
John DeBruyn, T&E Liaison & Privately Held Business Subsection Co-Chair
Henry Smith, Privately Held Business Subsection Co-Chair



Ed Naylor, Editor of the Business Law Newsletter
Skylar Marshall, Online Communities Manager


Elizabeth Akalin, CBA Staff Liaison to Business Law Section
Jeremy Schupbach, CBA Legislative Liaison
Barbara Hollingsworth, CBA CLE Program Attorney


Sarah Adelson, Board of Governors Liaison
Steven Mulligan, Liaison to Legislative Policy Committee
Carla Hoke, Liaison to Colorado Secretary of State
Mike Hardin, Liaison to Colorado Secretary of State
David Camerucci, Liaison to University of Colorado School of Law
Stacy Bowers, Liaison to University of Denver Sturm College of Law
Chris Payne, Real Estate Section Liaison
Herrick Lidstone, Liaison to the ABA Working Group on Legal Opinions
Adam Foster, Alternative Dispute Resolution Liaison
Trevor Crow, Tax Section Liaison
Don Allen, Liaison to the Colorado Blockchain Technology Use
Stephanie Block-Guedez, Young Lawyers' Division Liaison
John DeBruyn, Trust & Estates Section Liaison