Civil Rights Law Section


Studies matters, including pending legislation, related to the Bill of Rights; educates the public concerning the Bill of Rights, and endeavors to protect the rights of all persons under the Bill of Rights.

Civil Rights Section meetings
First Wednesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. from September to May of the fiscal year

Executive Council 2019-20

Chair: Danielle Jefferis
Vice-Chair: Aurora Randolph
Secretary: Haley DiRenzo
Treasurer: Hunter Swain
Immediate Past Chair: Laura Wolf 


Colorado Legislation pertaining to the Civil Right Committee

Additional Info