Real Estate Section Executive Council
This Section is governed by a Council consisting of elected members of the Section and affairs are run by Officers, consisting of the Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary and the CBA Board of Governors Representative.  The following are the current Officers, Council Members, Committee Liaisons and CBA Staff Liaisons. 

Officers July 1, 2020- June 30, 2021

Chairperson

Melinda Pasquini

Polsinelli PC
1401 Lawrence St Ste 2300
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 583-8263
mpasquini@polsinelli.com

 

Vice Chairperson

Amy Brimah
Brimah LLP
1888 Sherman Street Ste. 200 
Denver, CO 80203 
(303) 305-9920 
amy@brimahlaw.com

Secretary

Jim Meseck
White & Steele PC
600 17th Street #600N
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 296-2828
 

Board of Governors Representative

Katy J. Dunn
Forest City Stapleton
7351 E 29th Ave.
Denver, CO 80238
(303) 382-1800
kdunn@forestcity.net

Terms Expiring 2023

Zakary Kessler
Woodspear Properties
5050 S. Syracuse St, 900
Denver, CO 80237
(303) 792-3456
zkessler@woodspearproperties.com

Cynthia Lowery-Graber Bryan
Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
1700 Lincoln St, 4100
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 865-1417
cynthia.lowery-graber@bclplaw.com

Marjorie Sant
Panorama Law Practice, LLC
(303) 323-1931
sant@panoramalaw.com

Eric Snyder
Moye White LLP
1400 16th St, 600
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 292-7920
eric.snyder@moyewhite.com

Terms Expiring 2024

Steve Nagy
Land Title Guarantee Company
Alderman Bernstein LLC
101 University Blvd Ste 350
Denver, CO 80206
(720) 460-4204
smn@ablawcolorado.com
 
Reagan Larkin
Messner Reeves
1430 Wynkoop St Ste 300
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 623-1800
rlarkin@messner.com
 
Jennifer Blum
Blum Law and Title LLC
3152 Cimarron Pl
Superior, CO 80027
(303) 827-1283
Jennifer@BlumLawAndTitle.com
 
Joan Fritsche
Fritsche Law LLC
1888 N Sherman St Ste 200
Denver, CO 80203
(720) 833-4223
joan@fritschelaw.com

 

Terms Expiring 2022

Adam Aldrich
Aldrich Legal, LLC
2701 Lawrence St Ste 109
Denver, CO 80205
(303) 325-5683
adam@aldrichlegal.com

Erin Clark 
Urban Land Conservancy
1600 N downing St, Ste 300
Denver, CO 80216
(720) 699-0317 
eclark@urbanlandc.org

Angela Schmitz 
Robinson & Henry, P.C. 

Jeremy Syz
Holland & Hart LLP
1800 Broadway Ste 300
Boulder, CO 80302
(303) 473-2708
jpsyz@hollandhart.com

 


Immediate Past Chairperson

Jean C. Arnold
Arnold & Arnold LLP
7691 Shaffer Parkway Ste A
Littleton, CO 80127
(720) 962-6010
jeanarnold@arnoldarnold.com

Section Legislation Representive

Robin Nolan
Spencer Fane LLP
1700 Lincoln Street #2000
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 839-3838
RNolan@SpencerFane.com

Legislative Policy Committee Liaison

Charles D. Calvin
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
1700 Lincoln Street, Suite 3200
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 607-3677
charles.calvin@faegredb.com

Liaison to Ethics Committee

Kate Strauss
Galvanize Law
6145 Broadway, Suite 49
Denver, CO 80216
(303) 704-4585
kstrauss@galvanize.law

Annual Symposium Committee

Amy Brimah
Brimah LLP
1888 Sherman Street Ste. 200 
Denver, CO 80203 
(303) 305-9920 
amy@brimahlaw.com

Liaison to CREC Forms Committee

Damian Cox
419 Jerry Street
Castle Rock, CO 80104
(303) 688-1550
damian@coxrelaw.com

Liaison to Real Estate Title Standards Committee

Geoffrey P. Anderson
Sweetbaum Sands Anderson PC
1125 17th Street. Suite 2100
Denver, Colorado 80202
(303) 296-3377
ganderson@sweetbaumsands.com

Catherine Hance
Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP
1550 17th St Ste 500
Denver, Colorado 80202
(303) 892-9400
catherine.hance@dgslaw.com

Liaison to Supreme Court Civil Rules Committee

TBD

Liaison to Business Law Section

Christopher W. Payne
Ballard Spahr LLP
1225 17th Street Ste. 2300
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 292-2400
payne@ballardspahr.com

Community Service and Charitable Committees

 

Brianna Dowling
Land Title Guarantee Company
5975 Greenwood Plaza Blvd. #150
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(3030 331-6340
bdowling@ltgc.com

Robyn W. Kube
Dietze & Davis PC
2060 Broadway Ste. 400
Boulder, CO 80302
(303) 447-1375
robkube@dietzedavis.com

Bryan Schwartz
Quintess Collection
11101 W. 120th Ave. #300
Broomfield, CO 80021
(720) 887-3275
bschwartz@clubholdings.com

 

Eminent Domain Committee

Jody Alderman
Alderman Bernstein LLC
101 University Blvd. #350
Denver, CO 80206
(720) 460-4205
jha@ablawcolorado.com

Liaison from Taxation Law Section

Tyler Murray
Gantenbein Law Firm LLC
1760 Gaylord St
Denver, CO 80206
(720) 432-5619
tyler.murray.esq@gmail.com

Chris Levkulich
Robinson Diss and Clowdus PC
3200 Cherry Creek South Drive Ste 340
Denver, CO 80209
(303) 861-4154
clevkulich@lektax.com

Colorado Housing Council Committee

Liaison from Trust & Estate Section

Chad Rounds
Kirch Rounds Bowman & Deffenbaugh PC
3131 S. Vaughn Way
Suite 200
Aurora, CO 80014
303-671-7726
303-671-7679 - FAX
crounds@dwkpc.net

Membership and Practice Development Committee

Robyn W. Kube
Dietze & Davis PC
2060 Broadway Ste. 400
Boulder, CO 80302
(303) 447-1375
robkube@dietzedavis.com

Amy M. Mowry
Mowry Law LLC
1515 Wynkoop St. #360
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 638-1770
 amowry@mowrylaw.com

Ron Jung
Jung & Associates PC
1942 Broadway #314
Boulder, CO 80302
(303) 339-0016
ron@legalrealty.com

Interprofessional Committee

Robyn W. Kube
Dietze & Davis PC
2060 Broadway Ste. 400
Boulder, CO 80302
(303) 447-1375
robkube@dietzedavis.com

Robin Nolan
Spencer Fane LLP
1700 Lincoln Street #2000
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 839-3314
rnolan@spencerfane.com

Education Committee

CLE

Amy M. Mowry
Mowry Law LLC
1515 Wynkoop St. #360
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 638-1770
amowry@mowrylaw.com

Jim Meseck
White & Steele PC
600 17th Street #600N
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 296-2828
jmeseck@wsteele.com

Topical Lunch

Amy Brimah
Brimah LLP
1888 Sherman Street Ste. 200
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 284-1728
amy@brimahlaw.com

Ron Jung
Jung & Associates PC
1942 Broadway #314
Boulder, CO 80302
(303) 339-0016
ron@legalrealty.com

Publications Committee

The Colorado Lawyer

Robin Nolan
Spencer Fane LLP
1700 Lincoln Street #2000
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 839-3314
rnolan@spencerfane.com

Bryan Schwartz
Quintess Collection LLC
11101 W. 120th Ave. #300
Broomfield, CO 80021
(720) 887-3275
bschwartz@clubholdings.com

Communications Committee

Amy Brimah
Brimah LLP
1888 Sherman Street Ste. 200
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 284-1728
amy@brimahlaw.com

Brianna Dowling
Land Title Guarantee Company
5975 Greenwood Plaza Blvd. #150
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 331-6340
bdowling@ltgc.com

Regional Liaison

Doug Tueller
Tueller & Gibbs LLP
618 Mountain Village Blvd Unit 201
Mountain Village, CO 81435
(970) 728-5775
admin@tuellerlaw.com

Professional Organization Liaison

Damian Cox
Cox Law Firm LLC
718 Wilcox Street, A
Castle Rock, CO 80104
(303) 688-1550
damian@coxrelaw.com

CBA Staff

Jess Ham
Colorado Bar Association
1290 Broadway, Suite 1700
Denver, Colorado 80203
(303) 824-5371
jham@cobar.org

Andrew White
Colorado Bar Association 
1290 Broadway, Suite 1700
Denver, Colorado 80203-4309
(303) 860-1115
awhite@cobar.org

CBA CLE

Bridgett Shepard
1290 Broadway, Suite 1700
Denver, CO  80203
(303) 824-5392
(303) 894-0624 – FAX 
bshepard@cobar.org

Liaison from CBA Young Lawyers Division

Liz Deline
Montgomery Little & Soran, PC
5445 DTC Parkway, Suite 800
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 773-8100
(303) 220-0412 - FAX
ldeline@montgomerylittle.com

Diana Mendez
(303) 305- 3778 
diana@realgroupcolorado.com

Liaison to the Cannabis Law Committee

Liaison from LGBT Bar Association

Julie Beard