Construction Law

Serves as a forum for the law of the construction industry, including from the perspective of owners, developers, architects, engineers, prime contractors, subcontractors and suppliers. The committee presents bi-monthly luncheon programs, newsletters and networking opportunities.

Executive Council

2018- 2019

Chair- Shannon Bell

Vice Chair- Abby Dvorkin

Secretary/Treasurer/LPC-  Dan Wennogle

At-Large Members:

Andrea Benson
Matt Ninneman
DA Bertram
Ryan Williams
Scott Sandberg

Board of Governor’s Representative- Carrie Rodgers