2022-2023 Meetings: August 11, September 8, October 13, December 8, January 26, March 9, April 13, June 8. Meetings are held from 8:30-10:30 AM.

Please login if you are a member of the Executive Council to see information regarding the upcoming meeting and this year's meeting packets.



J. Ryann Peyton



A. Nathaniel Baca

Immediate Past President


Senior Vice President

Catherine Chan

Vice Presidents

Region One, Scott Evans
Region Two, Sandy Eloranto
Region Three, Claire Havelda
Region Four, Kyle Aber
Region Five, Yolanda Fennick
Region Six, JenniLynn Lawrence
Region Seven, Melissa Decker


Ellen Ross

Council Members

Section Representative – Alyson Scott
Section Representative – Ed Felter
Section Representative – Nicole Black
YLD Representative – James Fogg
DBA Representative – Ruchi Kapoor
CLE Representative – April Jones 
Diversity Bar Representative – Deborah Yim
Diversity Bar Representative – Carlos Romo
Diversity Bar Representative – Spencer Rubin
At large Member– Mallory Hasbrook
At large Member – Susan Blanco
At large Member – Dalia Labrador
At large Member – Jason Kelly

Executive Director

Amy Larson