Agriculture Law

Executive Council


2022-23 Executive Council 

Chair: Amy Wegner Kho

Vice Chair: The Honorable O. John Kuenhold

Secretary: Austin Vincent

Immediate Past Chair: Kathie Troudt Riley


Members at Large:

Elizabeth Lamb Kearney

John M. Evans

Kole Kelley


CBA Community

Login with your CBA member info to access the Agriculture Law Online Community.