Communications & Technology

Provides a forum for discussion of the issues arising from the growing variety of technologies used for the dissemination of communications and information, both within the state of Colorado and nationally. The committee attempts to create a better understanding of the law and regulations affecting the communications industry among its members who represent communications companies. The committee also fosters and recommends legislation in the furtherance of the communications industry.

Executive Council

Chair: Laurinda Frederick

Vice Chair: Craig Joyce

Secretary and Treasurer: Charlotte Powers


At Large Members:

Becky DeCook

Sue Weiske

Paul Karlzen

Barb Heikoff

Jenifer McIntosh

Richard Lionberger