Insurance Committee

Any attorney who practices in Insurance Law is welcome to join the Committee. There are opportunities to serve on three subcommittees: Meetings, Membership and Communication. For questions related to the Insurance Committee, please contact chairperson Terence Ridley at 

Executive Committee: 

Chair: Terence Ridley
Vice-Chair: Garth Gersten
Secretary: Keith Olivera
At large (Insurer): Kristen Allan
At large (Policyholder): Damien Arguello