CBA logo

 

Executive Director
Amy Larson

CBA logo

 

Deputy Executive Director
Dan Sweetser

 

 

 

Administration

Jessica Lindzy
Executive Assistant and Governance Liaison
303-824-5343
jlindzy@cobar.org

Human Resources

Renatta Villa
Director
303-860-5339
rvilla@cobar.org

Legislative Relations

Tyler Mounsey
Director of Legislative Relations
303-824-5343
tmounsey@cobar.org

Reception

Barbara "Reines" Brieno
Receptionist
303-860-1115
bbrieno@cobar.org

Finance/ Accounting

Lori Krupske
Director
303-824-5331

Kathy Nguyen
Accounting Administrative Assistant
303-824-5337

Pro Bono Programming

Toni-Anne Nunez
Director of Pro Bono Programming CBA, DBA (MVL)
303-860-1115
tnunez@denbar.org

Communications

Loren Faye

Director of Marketing and Communications
303-824-5346
lfaye@cobar.org

Jodi Jennings
Legal Editor, Colorado Lawyer
303-824-5326
jjennings@cobar.org

Susie Klein
Managing Editor, Colorado Lawyer
303-907-1828
sklein@cobar.org

Shelby Knafel
Digital Content Manager
303-824-5303
sknafel@cobar.org

Kate Schuster
Creative Manager and Graphic Designer, Colorado Lawyer
kschuster@cobar.org

Membership

Margaret Haywood
Director 
303-824-5316
mhaywood@cobar.org

Marissa Lobato
Membership Manager
303-824-5318
mlobato@cobar.org

Local Bar Relations & Access to Justice

Emy López
Director
303-860-1115
elopez@cobar.org

Joaquín Ross Tellechea
Engagement Coordinator
303-860-1115
jtellechea@cobar.org

Sections and Committees

Amy Sreenen
Director
303-824-5371
asreenen@cobar.org

Elizabeth Akalin
Program Coordinator & Foundation Liaison 
303-824-5329
eakalin@cobar.org

Emma Baxter
Program Coordinator
303-824-5307
ebaxter@cobar.org

Jess Ham
Program Coordinator
303-824-5311
jham@cobar.org

Ashley Staab
Program Coordinator
303-824-5327
astaab@cobar.org

Juliann Tricarico
Program Coordinator
303-824-5340
jtricarico@cobar.org

Information Technology

Mel Reveles
Director
303-824-5349
mreveles@cobar.org

Joey Belarde
Network Administrator I
303-824-5342
jbelarde@cobar.org 

Danny Calhoun
Cyber Security Specialist / Web developer 
303-824-5351
dcalhoun@cobar.org

Wout Bouckaert
Helpdesk/ Website Content Specialist 
303-824-5361
woutb@cobar.org

Melissa Nicoletti
IT Assistant
melissan@cobar.org

None of the above fit your needs? No problem, call or email the Colorado Bar Association and we'll do everything we can to take care of your needs!

CBA main number: 303-860-1115
Toll-free in Colorado: 800-332-6736
CLE main number: 303-860-0608