Family Law Section Executive Council

CHAIR:

Laura Ammarell

SECRETARY:

Jamie Cage
Cage Bucar Lewis LLC
4045 Pecos Street Ste. 100
Denver, CO 80211
(303) 848-3277
Jamie@CageBucarLewis.com

IMMEDIATE PAST-CHAIR:

Robin Beattie
Polidori Franklin Monahan & Beattie LLC
550 S Wadsworth Ste 300
Lakewood, CO 80226
(303) 936-3300
rlbeattie@pfmlaw.com

VICE-CHAIR:

Jerremy Ramp
Lass Moses & Ramp LLC
1441 18th St. Ste 300
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 296-9412
jramp@LMR-Law.com

TREASURER:

Diane Wozniak

STAFF LIAISON

Amy Sreenen
Colorado and Denver Bar Associations
1290 Broadway
Suite 1700
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 824-5371
(303) 916-9664
asreenen@cobar.org

TERMS ENDING JULY 1, 2021

Anne Whalen Gill
Gill & Ledbetter LLP
510 Wilcox St. Ste. C
Castle Rock, CO 80104
(303) 378-6098
anne@coloradoappeals.com

W. Ben King
McConaughy & Sarkissian, P.C.
8310 S Valley Hwy Ste. 250
Englewood, CO 80112
(303) 649-0999
william.b.king@colorado.edu

 

Kevin Sidel 




Steve Epstein
Epstein Patierno P.C.
730 17th St. #230
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 893-3111    (303) 893-3842(fax)
sepstein@epfamilylawattorneys.com

Anne Whalen Gill
Gill & Ledbetter LLP
510 Wilcox St. Ste. C
Castle Rock, CO 80104
(303) 378-6098
anne@coloradoappeals.com

W. Ben King
McConaughy & Sarkissian, P.C.
8310 S Valley Hwy Ste. 250
Englewood, CO 80112
(303) 649-0999
william.b.king@colorado.edu


Steve Epstein
Epstein Patierno P.C.
730 17th St. #230
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 893-3111    (303) 893-3842(fax)
sepstein@epfamilylawattorneys.com

Anne Whalen Gill
Gill & Ledbetter LLP
510 Wilcox St. Ste. C
Castle Rock, CO 80104
(303) 378-6098
anne@coloradoappeals.com

W. Ben King
McConaughy & Sarkissian, P.C.
8310 S Valley Hwy Ste. 250
Englewood, CO 80112
(303) 649-0999
william.b.king@colorado.edu


Halleh Omidi
McGuane & Hogan, PC
3773 E Cherry Creek North Dr. Ste. 950
Denver, CO 80209
(303) 691-9600
hto@mcguanehogan.com

Joe Pickard
Pickard & Associates PC
12712 W. Ken Caryl Ave.
Littleton, CO 80127
(303) 989-6655      (303) 989-6773 (fax)
joe@lawpickard.com

Christina Patierno

 

 

Rachel Caldwell

 

Ashley Emerson 

 

Amanda Eno

 

Katharine Lum

TERMS ENDING JULY 1, 2020

Deborah Anderson
The Law Firm of Anderson & Baker LLC
P.O. Box 2507
Durango, CO 81302
(970) 259-1211• (970) 259-1219(fax)
da@andersonbaker.com

Catherine Cheroutes
District Court Judge, Fifth Judicial District
Clear Creek & Lake Counties
(303) 569-0820 (Georgetown)
(719) 293-8109 (Leadville)
catherine.cheroutes@judicial.state.co.us

Ann Gushurst
Gutterman Griffiths PC
10375 Park Meadows Dr Ste 520
Littleton, CO 80124
(303) 858-8090 • (303) 858-8181 (fax)
ann@ggfamilylaw.com

Terri Harrington
Harrington, Brewster & Clein PC
1623 Washington Street
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 831-0808 • (303) 831-0143 (fax)
th@hbc-law.net

Beth Henson
Elizabeth Henson Attorney/Mediator PC
6060 Greenwood Plaza Blvd Ste 200
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 346-3700
hensonmediation@yahoo.com

Kate Lewis
Cage Bucar Lewis LLC
4045 Pecos St. Ste. 100
Denver, CO 80211
(303) 848-3277
kate@cagebucarlewis.com

Joan H. McWilliams
Mc Williams Mediation Group Ltd
PO Box 6216
299 Milwaukee St., 3rd Floor
Denver, CO 80206
(303) 830-0171 
joan@mcwilliamsmediation.com

Kimberly Utesch
Utesch Law LLC
6860 S Yosemite Ct. Ste. 2000
Centennial, CO 80112
(720) 907-4491
kim@uteschlaw.com

Kristi Anderson Wells
Hunnicutt  Appelman PC
1660 Lincoln St. Ste. 2045
Denver, CO 80264
(303) 572-1900
kaw@hunapp.com

Diane Wozniak
Sherman & Howard LLC
633 17th St. Ste. 3000
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 297-2900
dwozniak@shermanhoward.com